Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the money!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift for both the boys and girls in my first graders class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys!
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little guys! I attach notes and candy canes to them and give them away randomly during the Christmas season. I hope OTC doesn't discontinue them.
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Springs, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these cute snowmen for my grand daughter to give to her Kindergarten classmates. She is so excited. She can hardly wait until their Christmas party so she can give them to her blassmates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for party
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These adorable snowmen are sooo cute! They were perfect for my "winter wonderland " party for my cousin. All the kids at the party loved them, and it is very appropriate for kids 2 years and up.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very good quality
Cons: a little bit small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
holiday craft project
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:February 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy stocking stuffers on sale for next holiday. Win-win!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for birthday partys
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute touch to our table decorations
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very cute and I had no issues with their quality; they were part of our table setting and added a cute touch peeking out from the little gift bags at each persons place (instead of plain old place cards.)
They gave everyone a smile, young and old. I would purchase them again for a winter event or holiday gathering.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fair price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-23 T09:08:28.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.