Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rjkerr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute snowman for everyone!
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
Location:Olympia, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The snowmen are small, but they were a big hit for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they are great for a stocking stuffer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as one of the items to be put into a Christmas stocking for our guests which ranged in ages from 3 years to 60 years. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are cute and just the right stocking stuffer size and great quality for the price! Everyone liked them...even the teenagers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too cute for words!
Date:November 22, 2009
Customer avatar
CreativeCutie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first moment I spotted these little guys, I knew I had to have them. I use them to decorate my Holiday packages, as BONUS gifts for my greeting card business, or to simply brighten someone's day. They also make GREAT stocking stuffers too! They are the cutest snow people ever, very well made, and reasonably priced as well. Since my first order, I have placed several additional orders for this item, just to make sure I have plenty on hand for the Holiday season. People of all ages love snowmen and these little characters simply generate SMILES wherever they go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Holiday Gift For Child's Class
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
Location:Yardley, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for the kids in my son's class as a gift instead of just a card or candy. The kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not recommend for purchase.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Skye
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was cute in the picture. The description was good.
However, when received after purchasing, it was not what I was expecting and I felt the quality did not live up to the description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mkk
Location:Texas
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute stocking fillers. One accidently made it into the washing machine and survived looking good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for all
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
7star
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for stocking stuffers. I was very surprised at the quality for the price. Well made with weighted bottoms - Everyone had fun with them. Would highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.