Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the money!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift for both the boys and girls in my first graders class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:February 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy stocking stuffers on sale for next holiday. Win-win!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for birthday partys
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for gift bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute touch to our table decorations
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very cute and I had no issues with their quality; they were part of our table setting and added a cute touch peeking out from the little gift bags at each persons place (instead of plain old place cards.)
They gave everyone a smile, young and old. I would purchase them again for a winter event or holiday gathering.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fair price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffer
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought, but great stocking stuffer.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are not what you think!
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are sold as "Plush Bean Bag Snowflake Snowman." I bought them for my young grandchildren to play a tossing game with. They are not bean bags. There are a few beans in the base of the snowman but they are not what one thinks of as a bean bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Gift
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love these little snowmen! My students really like them, too. Two drawbacks: there is pink blush on the snowmen's cheeks which rubs off on other parts of the snowmen, pretty much ruining some of them as the blush doesn't rub off and I don't want to give a snowman with pink legs. Some of the stitching is not the greatest or most precise. I always order more than I need so I have enough to account for discards.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:51:46.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2406, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.