Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
69 of 75(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
69 of 75(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
69 of 75(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
rjkerr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these as stocking stuffers. They are soft and look really nice! The variety they come packed as is pretty even too. I can't wait to see the looks on my familys faces as they see them. These things are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute snowman for everyone!
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
Location:Olympia, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The snowmen are small, but they were a big hit for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they are great for a stocking stuffer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as one of the items to be put into a Christmas stocking for our guests which ranged in ages from 3 years to 60 years. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are cute and just the right stocking stuffer size and great quality for the price! Everyone liked them...even the teenagers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love snowmen
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy25
Location:Grayslake, IL, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute even with kind of smushed faces from being in the bag. I had to reshape them a bit.
Pros: nice little extra bag stuffer
Cons: had to reshape the faces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is a teacher and I ordered these for her along with the long arm reindeer to give out as gifts to her class. They are cute, festive, well made, good quality, and colorful.
Pros: good quality, colorful, festive, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have bought several times!
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dsnider
Location:Spring Lake, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are a senior center and we buy these for our intergenerational parties with day care schools. Every aspect of them are safe and the children think they are so cute. Mrs. Claus gives them out. We have to have several on hand for the child caregivers and the seniors. Always a HIT!!!! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Holiday Gift For Child's Class
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
Location:Yardley, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for the kids in my son's class as a gift instead of just a card or candy. The kids really liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not recommend for purchase.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Skye
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was cute in the picture. The description was good.
However, when received after purchasing, it was not what I was expecting and I felt the quality did not live up to the description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.