Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
33 of 52(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
33 of 52(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
33 of 52(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty and delicate
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
purpleperson
Location:IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I wanted to hang them in a window for winter, but I am concerned they would break if they would fall off. I will use them on a tree instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Item
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mnstrpooh
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Im sorry to say these were a HUGE disappointment. Very very cheap looking. I was really surprised because every year I order ornaments and this is the first year I dont like them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
Location:Rockford, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was another of the glass ornaments we packaged up for "Santa" to give to our guests at our Annual Christmas Open House. Be aware, these are very fragile, however they all were shipped intact. Nothing broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased these over a 10 year period!
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Larsonsky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My school students have loved getting these throughout the years. I have also given them to friends and family. A tradition that I try to do each year. Good tradition for the cost!
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality was much better last year.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Maybelle
These snowflakes were great last year, but the quality is terrible this year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not satisfied
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sgjd
Location:harpswell, maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this ornament. It did not look or feel like glass at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-02T01:32:50.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2400, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.