Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
30 of 42(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute as a button
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JAV
Location:ND
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These snowflakes are smaller than expected but cute as a button. Was planning to break them up and use them as an additional stocking stuffer. I'm now going to use them as gift tags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful!
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these ornaments last year from Terry's Village and loved them so much I had to get more of them!! They're very delicate and will glisten with the tree lights, and the colors are beautiful!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Should have paid attention to the description
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are small and plastic. The description may have said that but I must have been daydreaming. I was expecting glass and a bit larger. The colors are on the snowflake tips and not all that bright. Since these are too small for the large tree, I will use them on one of my 18" table top trees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird
Location:Port Angeles, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While the snowflakes were smaller than I thought they would be, they are very pretty and will look beautiful on the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
acceptable as token gifts for the holiday season
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
salemwitch
Location:Allentown PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was hoping the snowflakes would have more dimension to them but since I have 25 people with whom I work closely, these will be a nice gift that will hang on their trees for many years. I am pleased to have found something like this to put into small gift bags and hand to each gal as a "thanks" for another year of working with/ for them, as I am their volunteer and "helper".
Pros: sparkly, tinges of color adds interest
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
snow flake
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAM
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy a new one different each year for little gifts. each one is just right Thank you for haveing such good items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.