Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 71(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 71(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
43 of 71(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty and delicate
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I wanted to hang them in a window for winter, but I am concerned they would break if they would fall off. I will use them on a tree instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what they used to be
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased a set of these about 10 years ago. I've been very careful with them, and none have broken until my son helped take them down this year and broke three. I ordered a set to replace them. All arrived fine, but they are not quite as nice as the old ones. The color barely touches the tips, and the packaging is cheaper. I doubt these will last as long due to the packing for storage. Still will look pretty on the tree for the sparkle.
Pros: delicate, sparkly
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet/precious
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are very nice, small and delicate, I like the glass ornaments much better then the plastic ones. They just have a better look about them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as Pictured
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Loveland, CO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to tie to flower bouquets for dancers in a local showing of The Nutcracker Suite. The ornaments look very little like the ones in the image. Some even fell apart the moment they were touched. I was very disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disapointing
Date:December 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is not as pretty as the picture. It is very poor quality and not nice at all. Sloppy work and hardly any color on the edges.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
yuck
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This Christmas ornament deserves a big fat no. While the glass shape is fine, as is the clarity of the glass, the colored tips are totally erratic, inconsistent and off-ilter. They look cheap and don't look good either
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are small and very pretty but very breakable. The first box that I got, half were already broken. Oriental Trading sent a new box some broke.
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are small and very pretty but very breakable. The first box that I got, half were already broken. Oriental Trading sent a new box some broke after a few people handled them still.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-18 T17:01:20.914-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2400, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.