Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Giggles
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The snowflakes were cute. They were not "heavy", which will make them nice for someone to hang on the Christmas tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and tacky looking
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
N2deep
Location:St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product does not look like the picture. Very disapponted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflakes that sparkle!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
Location:Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little snowflakes add that extra little sparkly to the tree while it fills in spots that need help. I really like the little snowflakes. They are very nice for the price. Glad I bought them.
Pros: great price, good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Cee Jay
Location:WV
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful on my tree this year along with the other glass ornaments which I ordered from Terry's Village. Happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so pretty!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so good on the tree,very delicate and subtle.I love the way they catch the light from the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a gift
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamie
Location:Long Neck, DE 19966, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These items were exactly as expected and will be perfect for a little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.