Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
30 of 45(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
30 of 45(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
30 of 45(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass Colored Snowflake Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colored snowflake ornaments are very pretty, very dainty, and just a delight! they will work well for a tree or to give as a small token gift for Christmas. I love the way lights reflect in glass ornaments and have become fascinated with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Meem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have purchased these in the past as Christmas gifts and would highly recommend them. Everyone that received them loved them and they do not make a mess because there is no glitter on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A Bit Disappointing
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pukster
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lack sparkle and colors not so pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Caution
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
djfedster
Location:Chandler, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Christmas party I am having. Be careful they are very fragile and 10 out of the 60 I purchased were broken when they arrived.
Also looked slightly different than the pictures.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just beautiful
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
brendk
Location:Ottawa, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy Christmas ornaments every year for my co-workers, these are very beautiful. Everyone loved them
Cons: very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality could be better
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered four sets of glass ornaments, and these were my least favorite. Don't get me wrong...I didn't send them back, but they just weren't quite as pretty and the quality not as good as the glass Christmas trees, the glass candy or the opalized stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor workmanship
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
grammom
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in that the colors painted on tips of the snowflakes was done very sloppily and didn't show up very well. The ornaments were smaller than I figured, even though I knew they were only a couple inches tall. The ones I received were just ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fair for the price.
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed that the painted tips were not consistent from snowflake to snowflake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.