Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product.....used for our Sister Friends brunch at church for gift bags. Enjoyed by all......good comments from ladies!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed the product and would highly recommend it to others!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable treat bags!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were adorable, well-made, and were the perfect size to fill with candy. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the ties were just as cute: hemp string with wooden snowflakes attached. The best part, is that these were the cheapest bags, with the best quality, that I could find!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Is just what I needed for small gifts
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BlueGrass Ia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the little bags for gifts they can also be used by the receiver as an ornament on their tree.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Is just what I needed for small gifts
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BlueGrass Ia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the little bags for gifts they can also be used by the receiver as an ornament on their tree.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bags.........................
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags are perfect for those small gifts, or a sweet goodie bag. They are so cute and very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bags.........................
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags are perfect for those small gifts, or a sweet goodie bag. They are so cute and very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for gift cards!
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bags are so cute and just the right size for gift cards, jewelry and other small items that you don't want to wrap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for gift cards!
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bags are so cute and just the right size for gift cards, jewelry and other small items that you don't want to wrap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-28 T13:04:39.778-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2375, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.