Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good deal!
Date:January 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are very cute! They are a nice size for those small presents or to fill with candy. The sale price makes them a good deal. I just ordered 2 more packages before they sell out. The ties that come with these sets add the perfect finishing touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute little bags
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
acjmom
Location:Nashua, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were just what I needed to put ornaments in to present to my friends at my Ladies Night event. They all loved the bags and I feel they were equal in quality to what I paid for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ever year
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ree
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these to fill with candies every year - sometimes the snowflake on the end of the string has to be clued but work very well overall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some are cute!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom24ndogs
When you get a bag of these, you have to look at the printing of the snowman on the bag. Some look great and others are very sloppy. If you order them, order extra to compensate for the printing issue. Not sure that I am going to keep them.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for gifts
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CB
Location:ORANGE COUNTY, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality seems good. Will happily put gifts in these bags.
Pros: nice looking, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very small, but cute!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Honulii
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag is really cute - it's kind of a light canvas material and the design is screened on. The bags are a lot smaller than I anticipated, so it won't fit very much in it. I ended up putting some trail mix of nuts & chocolate into a snack size baggie, and tucking the end over so I could sinch the bag closed with the tie. Very cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bags, but too narrow
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DDESONGS
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked these bags, but unfortunately they were too narrow (about 3.5") and they couldn't fit the items I needed them to.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute, but small
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
aleet29
Location:Berea, ky
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think these bags are super cute and were a great price, but they are a little small. I bought them to put cookies and candies in for my coworkers, and candy will be no problem, but getting cookies in them might be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.