Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional quality
Date:February 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield Mo
I purchased these bags to use in a Christmas craft show. The quality is great, the art work fantastic. Can't wait for Nov. to use them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great alternative to gift card box
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh PA
I would buy these again! They are an adorable alternative to a boring gift card box! They have a cute tie, and I added a candy cane to complete the gift. I use them for money gifts, but you could use them for very small gifts or gift cards. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the bangle on a few of the ties came off, but I just used a glue gun to put them back on it and it was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product.....used for our Sister Friends brunch at church for gift bags. Enjoyed by all......good comments from ladies!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed the product and would highly recommend it to others!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable treat bags!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were adorable, well-made, and were the perfect size to fill with candy. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the ties were just as cute: hemp string with wooden snowflakes attached. The best part, is that these were the cheapest bags, with the best quality, that I could find!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Is just what I needed for small gifts
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BlueGrass Ia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the little bags for gifts they can also be used by the receiver as an ornament on their tree.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Is just what I needed for small gifts
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BlueGrass Ia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the little bags for gifts they can also be used by the receiver as an ornament on their tree.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bags.........................
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags are perfect for those small gifts, or a sweet goodie bag. They are so cute and very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bags.........................
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags are perfect for those small gifts, or a sweet goodie bag. They are so cute and very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T08:00:47.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2375, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.