Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect holiday gift!
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Irmo, SC
Adorable Christmas gift for my kindergarteners! Paired stackable snowmen crayons with 5 x 5 spiral notebooks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great quality and make wonderful stocking stuffers or in holiday goody bags. Kids love them ! Price is right too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great small Christmas gifts for classrooms
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Purchased these crayons to go with the snowmen activity books and they made really nice gifts for students in two separate second grade classes. They were brightly colored additions to the activity books. Would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not terribly usable
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:OK
I love the appearance of these crayons but the functionality is a bit lacking. The crayons themselves are rather hard which means the kids have to press firmly to color. The problem with pressing firmly is that the snowmen don't stay stacked. Just picking up the thing is enough to cause some to fall apart. If the child is ok with and able to color holding only one snowman (rather than the length of them) then it's somewhat useable. It's a fun idea that just needs a little improvement.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2018
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked but doesn't last long
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
The kids liked these, but the colors don't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Not ordering again. Weak coloring, falls apart.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 27, 2017
We don’t like that our Stackable Snowman Crayons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute...but
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kingwood, TX
a few of them were missing a color. When the snowman was pulled off there was no color attached and it was not stuck in the hat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a winner
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Carmel, IN
Kids love these--3rd year to order them
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T03:53:03.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.