Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
44 of 64(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
44 of 64(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
44 of 64(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute product
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for goodie bags. They are very cute and the kids love them....it's different than just getting regular crayons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HolidayGuru
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buy these every year-everyone looks forward to getting these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
beth
Location:Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't use any of them as they were all dried out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but gone in a second
Date:December 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sjhall
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are really cute, but the crayon piece won't even last for one picture. I included these in goodies bags for the Sunday School and they were all in the trash before the end of the day. The kids became frustrated and couldn't finish even one full picture with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for treat bags!!!
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CutiesMom
Location:Hebron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter's birthday treat bags. The kids really liked them. Another Mom commented on them also. They were very cute!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not worth getting
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
1happyconsumer
Location:new jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute but that is it. Some colors missing from in the snow men only good for a one time use crayons disappear fast and some didnt work color wouldnt appear on the paper.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Child Favorite
Date:August 28, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Last year, I gifted the Penguin Stacking Point Crayons (IN-4/4107) during the holidays and many months later, my cousins' daughters were still using them. As a result, I have purchased these and the Snowflake Stackable Crayons (IN-4/4405) this year. The only complaint was that the younger children press a little harder and the lead will push back into the pencil.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2010
Customer avatar
dtown
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute....fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.