Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great outdoor Christmas decor
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Bought these at the end of Christmas but will use them next year with my Santa reindeer inflatables. Make great Christmas decorations outdoors. Waterproof. And it is good breathing exercises to blow them up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value. Excellent price.
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Enjoy the balls very much. They are decorating my trees.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, really cute. but don’t overinflate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, TN
This is a well made, smaller beach ball. It worked nicely for a game to catch them on a cone. The only downfall is the snowman inside. He is very difficult to blow up and his head does not blow up at all so he looks kind of goofy inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flat Snowmen
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
They don't work that well. I followed the advice of blowing up the ball half way, then the snowman, then the rest of the ball. However, more than half of the snowmen did not inflate properly. Part of the body would inflate and none of the snowman head, so the kind of just leaned inside of the ball. A great idea, but just not impressed with the product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but hard to fill
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Trenton, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these on our Christmas Float to add a little "Snow" to it. They were Very hard to blow up. The inside snowman was almost impossible to blow up. We actually used an air compressor, but then popped two of the 12. But the crowd loved them and we tossed them to kids who enjoyed them.
Pros: worked well with our theme
Cons: hard to fill with air
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The interior snowman was impossible to inflate and the ball itself was very difficult to keep inflated. We really can't use them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but very hard to blow up
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Peabody, MA
Snowman beach balls very cute but extremely hard to blow up. You blow them up in two parts and very hard to blow the middle snowman. Not very adult friendly to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, not blowup friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product, fair price
Date:January 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is cute, just be careful blowing up snowman inside ball. I popped a snowman, not the product fault, all me. We are using these as a decoration in the large group area of the church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T17:45:26.848-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2275, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.