Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for stocking stuffers!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
catlvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers several years ago and my grandchildren loved them. Now I have more grandchildren so guess what's going in their stocking? They were a hit last time and I'm sure they will be again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple & Fun
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MickeyMomof3
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this as a party favor for my daughter's Frozen party. They were a hit from the youngest to the oldest kids there. Fun and durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but hard to inflate
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AndyTomMom2005
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute when inflated, but getting the snowman inside of the ball inflated can be a challenge. Overall, they were perfect for my son's 10th birthday party. We used them in the swimming pool as well as gave each child one in their goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad, not great.
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my kids to play with for the holidays because I love snowmen and that is the theme of all of our holiday decorations. I thought it might deter them from play with my stuff. They are difficult to blow up the first time out of the package, but I had blow one up a second time after my toddler deflated his and the second time around was much easier. The snowman in the center is not as big as pictured... but it might be because he is difficult to blow up. His size may improve with a pump to inflate him. Still cute though. The balls we got were round contrary to another poster's review and they do have an odor, but nothing much stronger than any other beach ball I've encountered. They are not very big, but a great size for very young children. They are a big overpriced IMO, but I am not dissatisfied with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammyof3
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Balls were difficult to inflate, but we loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money!
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camrox
Location:san francisco, ca
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad quality, not as pictured! Very difficult to inflate! Just get regular beach balls, these figures inside the beach ball never inflate and are sick looking. Save the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but difficult to blow up!
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Phawk
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to blow up and scatter around the house for a kid's birthday party. They are cute, but very difficult to blow up. Also, the picture is not really true to the product. The snowman inside is much smaller than pictured. Definitely use a pump to blow up these balls.. Also, they have a horrible smell when you first open the package. I definitely recommend airing them out and wiping them down before giving them to the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
shu
Location:pa
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Expected them to be smaller but that's my fault since the measurements are listed, was planning to use them to send Christmas gifts ,using them instead of packing peanuts, still will do that but wish they were smaller since I won't be able to use many. Oh and be prepared to turn red blowing them up. Blow ball up 1/2 way then blow snowman up, then finish blowing ball up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.