Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for stocking stuffers!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
catlvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers several years ago and my grandchildren loved them. Now I have more grandchildren so guess what's going in their stocking? They were a hit last time and I'm sure they will be again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun holiday party favor
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
Location:New York,NY
Purchase this item every year for holiday party favorsThey are really fun,and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beware When You Inflate!
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ThePianoMan
Location:NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my Winter Choral Concert as a stage prop for a song. When I started inflating them, I followed the directions some other reviewers suggested about inflating the outside first, then the inside snowman...all was good there...when I inflated one of the insides....it just exploded without warning! You have to be very careful!!! I used a tire pump which on other items I inflated, would not let me overinflate the item...but these beach balls don't do that...you can inflate till they blowup! Just be careful! I also had 2 of these balls DEFLATE overnight...found a Seam issue and the other a valve issue.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple & Fun
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MickeyMomof3
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this as a party favor for my daughter's Frozen party. They were a hit from the youngest to the oldest kids there. Fun and durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but hard to inflate
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AndyTomMom2005
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute when inflated, but getting the snowman inside of the ball inflated can be a challenge. Overall, they were perfect for my son's 10th birthday party. We used them in the swimming pool as well as gave each child one in their goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad, not great.
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my kids to play with for the holidays because I love snowmen and that is the theme of all of our holiday decorations. I thought it might deter them from play with my stuff. They are difficult to blow up the first time out of the package, but I had blow one up a second time after my toddler deflated his and the second time around was much easier. The snowman in the center is not as big as pictured... but it might be because he is difficult to blow up. His size may improve with a pump to inflate him. Still cute though. The balls we got were round contrary to another poster's review and they do have an odor, but nothing much stronger than any other beach ball I've encountered. They are not very big, but a great size for very young children. They are a big overpriced IMO, but I am not dissatisfied with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammyof3
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Balls were difficult to inflate, but we loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money!
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camrox
Location:san francisco, ca
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad quality, not as pictured! Very difficult to inflate! Just get regular beach balls, these figures inside the beach ball never inflate and are sick looking. Save the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.