Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to place at each setting for a holiday party. They arrived quickly and are adorable! I was worried about the quality after reading the other reviews but mine were not like that. They were all put together properly and no paint was smeared all over like some other people said. I would definately recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inexpensive fun gift
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cute snowmen look great on the tree, or a present, and make a cute inexpensive present or party favor. Love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THE KIDS LOVED THEM!
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DES MOINES, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THEY WERE A HIT WITH THE KIDS AND THEY LOOK ADORABLE ON THE CHRISTMAS TREE
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for an ornament to put in some gift bags I was handing out for Christmas. I wanted something cute and whimsical for these particular bags and saw these. I ordered them because I got quite a few ornaments for a really good price. All of my ornaments were perfect and I didn't have any flaws to deal with. They're cute and unusual, and complemented my gift bags perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute - but not exactly as shown
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ones I received don't have a very long cap.
I didn't notice when I ordered, but some have a top hat, others do not.
These will require some careful ironing to ensure the scarves lay flat. They arrived all crunched together.
Not a big deal, just something to allow a little time for, since I'll be using 36 of them for a banquet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Touch!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Andrews, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These toppers added a special touch to a traditional item in our Christmas goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always Get a Chuckle
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These always are a big hit - a small holiday gift for anyone in your path. Quick to assemble with your candy canes, and use as party favors, attach to gifts, or simply spread cheer. I get them every year.
Pros: festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:san diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and easy to slip onto candy canes. Our friends loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T05:42:33.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2225, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.