Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
63 of 69(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
63 of 69(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
63 of 69(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wisco
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to place at each setting for a holiday party. They arrived quickly and are adorable! I was worried about the quality after reading the other reviews but mine were not like that. They were all put together properly and no paint was smeared all over like some other people said. I would definately recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tlynfoot
Location:Mabank, Texas
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I should have read the description better. This is really not what I needed.
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
small gifts
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
3Eve
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are for hand outs as little gifts with candy cane.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Candy Cane Covers!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Littlelis
Location:Martinez, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute snowman candy cane covers. Assorted looks to them. I bought the reindeer covers last year and they were a hit. The snowman covers also have a string attached so you can hang them as an ornament. I bought these as a Holiday Party favor for my work group. Simple enough, festive and not too expensive for a large group! I recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute....cute....cute
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
loveallholidays
Location:Rockwall, TX
An affordable and darling way to dress up the everyday candy cane. Think of using these as an embellishment on a package! Precious!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have received better quality previously.
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
reg
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality was better on previous orders. Scarf material is cheaper and no beads for eyes, instead eyes are drawn on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking stuffer or ornament
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pace
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute but the strings are off center; considered cutting off the string when just handing out candy canes but they are just a cute novelty item so no need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet product
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PatrolGurl
Location:North Carolina
These went over very well at the office Christmas party. We made gift bags of homemade treats for the officers (Highway Patrol) and tied these to the handles. It was the first thing that was noticed, and they were all being taken home to hang on their tree! I was going to try and make some myself next year, but at this price, why bother?
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value well done
Cons: Assembly, the 1st two candy canes broke - be careful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.