Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 86(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 86(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 86(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inexpensive fun gift
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cute snowmen look great on the tree, or a present, and make a cute inexpensive present or party favor. Love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THE KIDS LOVED THEM!
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DES MOINES, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THEY WERE A HIT WITH THE KIDS AND THEY LOOK ADORABLE ON THE CHRISTMAS TREE
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for an ornament to put in some gift bags I was handing out for Christmas. I wanted something cute and whimsical for these particular bags and saw these. I ordered them because I got quite a few ornaments for a really good price. All of my ornaments were perfect and I didn't have any flaws to deal with. They're cute and unusual, and complemented my gift bags perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute - but not exactly as shown
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ones I received don't have a very long cap.
I didn't notice when I ordered, but some have a top hat, others do not.
These will require some careful ironing to ensure the scarves lay flat. They arrived all crunched together.
Not a big deal, just something to allow a little time for, since I'll be using 36 of them for a banquet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Touch!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Andrews, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These toppers added a special touch to a traditional item in our Christmas goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always Get a Chuckle
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These always are a big hit - a small holiday gift for anyone in your path. Quick to assemble with your candy canes, and use as party favors, attach to gifts, or simply spread cheer. I get them every year.
Pros: festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:san diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and easy to slip onto candy canes. Our friends loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift accessory
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a really cute way to spruce up Christmas packaging. Some of them had parts that had come unglued. Other than that very cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:27:08.728-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2225, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.