Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 72(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 72(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 72(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wisco
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to place at each setting for a holiday party. They arrived quickly and are adorable! I was worried about the quality after reading the other reviews but mine were not like that. They were all put together properly and no paint was smeared all over like some other people said. I would definately recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking stuffer or ornament
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pace
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute but the strings are off center; considered cutting off the string when just handing out candy canes but they are just a cute novelty item so no need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet product
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PatrolGurl
Location:North Carolina
These went over very well at the office Christmas party. We made gift bags of homemade treats for the officers (Highway Patrol) and tied these to the handles. It was the first thing that was noticed, and they were all being taken home to hang on their tree! I was going to try and make some myself next year, but at this price, why bother?
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value well done
Cons: Assembly, the 1st two candy canes broke - be careful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends all enjoy getting a little joy something for holiday cheer
makes me feel good to put a smile on their faces.
Pros: simple to assemble, adorable, festive
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved these, and they are adorable to hang on the tree.
Pros: fun item to have
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ocampo
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for part of gifts to teachers and students. They were easy to put on the candy canes. Loved it! Definitely going to buy more!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and reasonable priced for multiple gift giving.
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Out of 13 cases purchased, only 2 single pieces were not properly put together or glue had come apart. But vast majority were great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mildew or musty odor!
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Patti
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item.... nicely crafted.
But have an unpleasant odor.
Pros: nicely crafted, great detail
Cons: have musty odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.