Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 134(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 134(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 134(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ts2precious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
goodie bag item for classroom party. Also bought christmas gel pins and kids loved the combo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in my Christmas 'goodie' bags I made for the nurses and other staff who work in the nursing home I live in. I also added the 2011 calendar pens (Item: 12/3598) and they were a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute snowmans
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! They are cardboard snowman with white paper for the belly's. They are great for kids and the price is good too. One reviewer said not enough paper....it's plenty for little kids who will only be entertained for so long on any new item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryanne
Location:New York
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just a adorable and make a great stocking stuffer. The price is right too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table favors
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntermoon
Location:Missouri
I bought these for table favors for my Adult Sunday School class Christmas party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Moongazer
Location:Augusta, AR
I belong to a teacher sorority that meets in December. These make cute and useful favors for the holiday season.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children Ask For These
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MsPlayful
Children ask for me to include these in my treasure box. I also use them to record sight words or letters and pictures - one letter each page. With 35 pages, you can easily do 26 letters - I do lower case and then on the remaining pages the most mis-identified upper case letters. Write the letter/draw a picture of something that starts with that letter, or write a sight word and a sentence using that word. Also children like to just write their own things on these pads.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.