Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
snowman pads are great
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love to doodle on pads
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in these note pads. I am not going to be able to use them as I wanted because they are falling apart. Not sure what I will do with
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these snowman note pads to use in goody bags next year. Upon opening the package they were shipped in I noticed that they were falling apart. I must assume they were poorly constructed or have been mishandled. I would be embarrassed to use these in gift bags or probably anything else. The only reason I did not return them was because of the cost to ship them back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
falling apart
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered these as a gift to my employees and when we received them half of the pads of paper had fallen off the snowman and half of the snowmans' arms were duplicate - like siamese twins
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and good choice for bulk purchase.
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for my daughters class at school. Very cute and much more cost effective than shopping at the dollar store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
recommend with reseservations
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are the cutest stocking-stuffers, but be aware, the whole stack of notes does come apart easily from the card backing. Handle with care.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift for classroom
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ehrenberg, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the deals specially the products were cute and lovely for our children. I cann't complaint for something that simple and fun for our children to have.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:21:31.302-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.