Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
149 of 187(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
149 of 187(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
6
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
149 of 187(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ts2precious
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
goodie bag item for classroom party. Also bought christmas gel pins and kids loved the combo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in my Christmas 'goodie' bags I made for the nurses and other staff who work in the nursing home I live in. I also added the 2011 calendar pens (Item: 12/3598) and they were a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute snowmans
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3girlsinchicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! They are cardboard snowman with white paper for the belly's. They are great for kids and the price is good too. One reviewer said not enough paper....it's plenty for little kids who will only be entertained for so long on any new item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas stuffers for classmates
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little tablets are great for giving to classmates at Christmas. The children really like them.
Pros: child friendly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little holiday gifts
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondlover48
Location:Keller, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Who doesn't need a note pad? These clever little snowmen are ready and waiting for whatever you need to jot down. They are great for little remembrance gifts or stocking stuffers. You can't go wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy notepads, but cute
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GrmaR
Location:Mid-West USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These notepads were stocking stuffers for the grandkids. They were REALLY flimsy although cute.
Pros: cost per quantity.
Cons: made cheaply.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GABB
Location:Alexandria, KY
Cute and good value. Kids love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.