Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
103 of 132(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes a nice classroom gift
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to pass out to her 1st grade class for Chrismas. They were a nice value (got them on sale), cute and the kids liked them. FYI: The pad is not full snowman size - that is a single cardboard cutout with the note pad sheets being only his belly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
snowman pads are great
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love to doodle on pads
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in these note pads. I am not going to be able to use them as I wanted because they are falling apart. Not sure what I will do with
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these snowman note pads to use in goody bags next year. Upon opening the package they were shipped in I noticed that they were falling apart. I must assume they were poorly constructed or have been mishandled. I would be embarrassed to use these in gift bags or probably anything else. The only reason I did not return them was because of the cost to ship them back.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
falling apart
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered these as a gift to my employees and when we received them half of the pads of paper had fallen off the snowman and half of the snowmans' arms were duplicate - like siamese twins
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and good choice for bulk purchase.
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for my daughters class at school. Very cute and much more cost effective than shopping at the dollar store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
recommend with reseservations
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are the cutest stocking-stuffers, but be aware, the whole stack of notes does come apart easily from the card backing. Handle with care.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift for classroom
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ehrenberg, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the deals specially the products were cute and lovely for our children. I cann't complaint for something that simple and fun for our children to have.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:55:08.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.