Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
114 of 146(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
114 of 146(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
114 of 146(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish it was more durable
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:RI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These notepads were adorable and the price was great! However, the pad separated from the snowman on many of them without them being touched as they were already apart when removing them from package. The snowman body is what made this so cute so it is pointless without it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We attempted to enclose these notepads in the gift bags for my sons class but many of the papers fell off of the cute backround.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Snowman notepads
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
These Snowman notepads are cute but when I was taking them out of the bag they came in a few came apart so I had to glue them back on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what was expected
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had expected these notebooks to be better quality than they were. I had ordered 4 sets and of the bunch nearly 5-6 fell apart, the notebook coming off the snowman backing. They were cute, just smaller and not as sturdy as expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but cheap
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were very cheap, but to be fair, so was the price. The note pad is just the white bottom of the snowman. The cute face and hands is a single flimsy cardboard. the notepad stuck to it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Low cost gifts
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a school bus driver I try to give all the students something. We are no allowed to give anything edible so I think this is a great idea as hand outs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little notepads at a great price.
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these cute notepads to match our holiday party theme. Paired with the snowman pencil they make a fun party favor for any age.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-27 T07:57:16.519-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.