Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
13
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
97 of 124(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
13
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
97 of 124(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
13
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
97 of 124(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another purchase made for Holiday gift bags for the kids at the school I volunteer at. They loved having their own little festive notepads and immediately started writing me thank you notes on them. They are great little notepads for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet looking for good price
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Under Rated
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Plant City, FL
Before I purchased this item. I read the reviews and I must say this item was under rated. Now granted I was looking for an inexpensive item to stuff Christmas stockings for kids. However the adults where a little jealous and thought that this was great purchase for any age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Lafayette,LA
Nice but a few of them fell apart before they arrived, luckily I had extras
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little flimsy
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
These are super cute and simple notepads. The only downside is they aren't that sturdy. I had several notepads detach from the snowman backing before I gave them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:mom2myboys
Very cute note pads! A lot nicer than I expected. I paired them with holiday pencils attached to a candy cane, tied together with curly ribbon. Turned out to be an adorable Christmas party favor for my sons class.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Whittier, CA
Bought these to throw in the goody bags I prepped for my son's kindergarten class. They all loved them. Happy kids, happy mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Gifts
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:ND
I bought the snowman notepads to give as part of a Christmas gift to the residents at the nursing home. Most people thought they were really cute. The notepads seem to work just fine. The only thing that would make them even cuter would be the whole snowman being a notepad and not just his belly. I'd buy it again though.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-24 T13:58:26.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_22090, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.