Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
133 of 142(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
133 of 142(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
133 of 142(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Walnut IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful and just lovely on our tree.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
elegant!
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA redwood forest
Wonderful in front of a window as well as next to Christmas lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
I was thrilled to receive my glass ornaments. I will not be using them for Christmas decorations. I make SunCatchers with crystals etc. These are a beautiful and colorful addition. So Pretty.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth the money
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smaller than advertised
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are cute but they are not 4 1/2 inches, unless they are counting the string [which they shouldn't] they are 3 1/2 to 3 3/4" in reality. don't look at cute as the pictures either, look much cheaper... disappointed with these.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Multicolor Glass Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Spectacular
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jeffersonville, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item to give to the girls in my office. It was just enough and the price was great. When I received the item, it was packaged very well so as not to break the ornaments. I was extremely pleased with the produce and would buy it again. The girls loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great choice to give to several people.
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
I chose these ornaments to give to my work team. They came in one piece, nothing broken. Everyone loved them and they would be great for filling in small spaces on a tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are amazing!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase! I ordered these to give to school teachers and I am so happy with them! Each ornament is blown, thick glass. They are very durable and well made. Each ornament is a little different and unique but they all still match as a set. They were packaged very well so they will not break in shipping. The price is amazing and they are well made! So happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T23:53:15.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.