Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
132 of 141(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
132 of 141(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
132 of 141(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smaller than advertised
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are cute but they are not 4 1/2 inches, unless they are counting the string [which they shouldn't] they are 3 1/2 to 3 3/4" in reality. don't look at cute as the pictures either, look much cheaper... disappointed with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
elegant!
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA redwood forest
Wonderful in front of a window as well as next to Christmas lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Spectacular
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jeffersonville, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item to give to the girls in my office. It was just enough and the price was great. When I received the item, it was packaged very well so as not to break the ornaments. I was extremely pleased with the produce and would buy it again. The girls loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great choice to give to several people.
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
I chose these ornaments to give to my work team. They came in one piece, nothing broken. Everyone loved them and they would be great for filling in small spaces on a tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are amazing!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase! I ordered these to give to school teachers and I am so happy with them! Each ornament is blown, thick glass. They are very durable and well made. Each ornament is a little different and unique but they all still match as a set. They were packaged very well so they will not break in shipping. The price is amazing and they are well made! So happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton Twp, MI
Very happy with purchase. Very surprise with the quick delivery.
Items received were all in good shape and very pretty. This purchase will be a small token for my Account Clerks that I supervise.
Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the product.
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oldsmar, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this because a friend of mine collects fun and beautiful Christmas ornaments. I'm sure she will be very pleased with these.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
MacKenzie Child's look
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pendant glass ornaments are nice (nice, not gorgeously perfect nor exquisite)- they are not all uniform and the colors give them a bit of an Alice in Wonderland feel - and they are nicely packaged to prevent breakage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T02:26:59.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.