Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 100(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 100(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 100(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent buy
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
Location:Maurepas, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple Elegance
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
Location:Rockford, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was another of the glass ornaments we packaged up for "Santa" to give to our guests at our Annual Christmas Open House. Each of these seemed to be unique, We wanted something that our guests could hang on their trees and remember the fun they had here.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous glass shapes
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JustB
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll be using these for finials on cosplay crowns I make.
Pros: quality, low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Gift Worthy But OK
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
verilycrafty
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I give ornaments to my coworkers every year. I bought these to give out this year, thinking they were the perfect size and looked really pretty, plus it's something that could be hung in a window year round. The size was as described, some were pretty and the rest were 'eh'. I don't plan to give them out however I do have a great craft project idea for them...a wind chime, now that I have a plan for them I'm happier about my purchase.
Pros: craft project
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best bang for buck!
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoffournanaofthree
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was quite impressed with the quality! No breakage.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
no very pretty
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just not something I would every buy again. I had intended to give as gifts but am seriously considering sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but missing items
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These come packed in styrofoam by the dozen, taped on all four sides. I opened the first dozen, unwrapped the ornaments and was happy with the quality and appearance. I opened the second container and there were only seven ornaments. I called OTC and they promptly offered to send me another dozen to make up for it. Hooray to OTC for their kind and speedy service! I would definitely order more of these ornaments. My only desire would be that they were strung with fishing line or wire rather than the very lightweight string.
Pros: appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.