Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 91(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 91(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
89 of 91(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent buy
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
patty25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the colors. The packing of the ornaments was exellent. Thanks for a job well done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TallulahsMammy
Location:Maurepas, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These icicles are absolutely beautiful and so delicate. I decorate my Christmas tree with a lot of clear glass and these fit the bill. I will be buying more clear glass ornaments after seeing the quality of these. I can't wait to put them on my tree after Thanksgiving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as nice as previous ones purchased several years ago.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Caro
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased a set several years ago that were very nice. They were much longer, about 5 1/2 inches. The 3 sets I just purchased were, as advertised, only about 4 inches long. Two of them were broken, but a bit of E6000 fixed them. I liked the older set much better, but these will suffice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Beautiful!!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was quite surprised when I received these. They are high quality and very beautiful AND "the Price is Right"
Pros: beautiful for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my gift to my guests when they are leaving my Ornament Exchange party in December. Very nice quality and colors.
Will be fun to display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IronandGlass
Multicolor Glass Ornaments are Fabulous, I bought once, then I bought more!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great :Purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are very pretty on the tree ! The family really liked them this year when they came home and asked where I got them !! Purchased more to give to them for a gift next year !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are beautiful and unique.
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KentuckyTeacher
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are beautiful. The only problem is getting a complete set without any broken. I only had one broken in the 2 dozen I purchased this time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.