Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can you say about pencils?
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat122
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my son's classroom holiday party and we sharpened all of them and not one broke. They are cute and they sharpen well and the erasers are well attached. Yay for pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Christy9
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for our school winter party, and they can use them even after the holiday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2009
Customer avatar
ourdream
Location:Southern Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My teenage daughter selected a variety of items as rewards for younger girls she is doing some work with. The first day these were in her prize bin many girls chose them. Some even tried to find a pencil sharpener in the room they were meeting in as they wanted to start using them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday giving
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these pencils to give away at school where I work. I'm just tired of always buying candy or any junk food. Thank you for offering them. Great alternative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Snowmen Pencils
Date:December 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Kteacher8
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pencils. Very cute snowmen on the pencils.
Pros: quality, good looking pencils
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute & colorful
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
cal
Location:Allentown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pencils are quite cute...I'll be giving them as "favors", along w/matching notepads at my yearly ornament exchange pty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satifactory
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jgcreekside
Location:Vicksburg, MI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pencils were very cute and made very nice stocking stuffers for a family gathering and price was reasonable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Write me a line....
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
keytyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to my son's Kindergarten teacher to use as winter prizes for the treasure chest and the kids all wanted one. They are cute for winter (not just holiday as most stuff is). That can be hard to find. I like how the design stay s on and is not just a sticker on the pencil. Nice buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, design stays on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.