Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything you need in one
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
I would recommend this purchase, but I would double up on this item instead of buying this and other items in the same theme. I needed the items for about 10 kids and if I would have just bought 2 of these instead of 1 and a bunch of other items, I would have had plenty, and saved money...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety of Prizes
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hopatcong, NJ
Bought this pack as prizes for a 1st grade class party. Loved the variety of items so the kids had their choice-coloring books, crayons, pencils, puzzles, bracelets and kaleidoscopes. Lots of great items for a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
nice assortment
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Windsor, NC
I thought it very tacky to count individual stickers as part of the total 50 novelties. It was clear that they were torn from a role and then counted individually to complete my order total. I will not order another novelty pack because of this.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PINATA IN A BAG
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sunday2014
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The variety allowed a good selection.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay assortment
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bought this for my Sunday school class. not bad but the nativity assortment is much better. Be prepared for a lot of star erasers!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great assortment for about 4 kids. If you have more than 4 kids, you need to buy more than one. It's perfect for treat bags for a small sunday school or other church class. But if you have more than 4 kids, buy more than one.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Orthodoxteacher
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Katy, Texas
Great assortment to use as giveaways
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:38:38.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.