Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality product!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a city-wide event. My bookstore had Reading Reindeer and we all wore these antlers and the red noses, also from O.T. The antlers fit well, were nice and plush, sturdy and not at all flimsy. Nice size for us, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun costume accessory
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The smaller kids wore these on our float in the towns parade of lights this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we were looking for.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Covington,GA
Perfect in every way. I purchased for my 17yr. old granddaughter for her Halloween costume............she was going as a deer and boyfriend a hunter. She was thrilled with the item especially since most antler's had Christmas theme,these were the only plain ones we found.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lagrange Ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for daughters frozen party. The boys will be Scen girls Anna tutus and she will be Elsa. Wonderful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit all sizes of children ages 7-16.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered a couple of these for our Cheer & Stunt Team members to wear on our Christmas Parade Float, and they were perfect! They fit teenager's heads perfectly and had an elastic strap to wear under the chin or at the back of the head. They stayed on well and were so cute! I also ordered the red foam clown noses which made the entire "outfit" look great. I would definitely recommend these antlers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good fit, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were exactly what we expected from the pictures and description on the website. We used them in our office party photo booth with blinking red noses also purchased from this site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute item
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought this as one of the props for our holiday family picture. love it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:05:05.031-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.