Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Office Staff Gift!
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these to 40 office staff members to compliment our Ugly Sweater Contest this season! EVERYONE wore them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Party favors
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Good value. Fun addition to family party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rutherford College, NC
The children and youth from our church wore these in our town's Christmas parade. The float was a woodland scene and the kids were "our little dears". They held up well and can be used again for future events!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
going to use for selfie--Christmas cards. son is helping
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality product!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a city-wide event. My bookstore had Reading Reindeer and we all wore these antlers and the red noses, also from O.T. The antlers fit well, were nice and plush, sturdy and not at all flimsy. Nice size for us, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun costume accessory
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The smaller kids wore these on our float in the towns parade of lights this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we were looking for.
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Covington,GA
Perfect in every way. I purchased for my 17yr. old granddaughter for her Halloween costume............she was going as a deer and boyfriend a hunter. She was thrilled with the item especially since most antler's had Christmas theme,these were the only plain ones we found.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lagrange Ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for daughters frozen party. The boys will be Scen girls Anna tutus and she will be Elsa. Wonderful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T12:58:50.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.