Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute disco ball ornaments
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Cute and nice size, the finishes could've been better as you could see the foam.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Price,Unique Product, Llightning-Fast Delivery!
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virgin Islands
The miniature disco mirror balls were perfect gifts for the cast and crew of a production of "Sister Act" at our local theater!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPARKLE-A-PLENTY
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For 2016 Christmas gift giving for someone who only uses silver on their tree. With cats & a big dog, they mount their tree from the ceiling. Cool idea!
Pros: quality, shiney, sparkley
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montrose, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these mirror balls. I have 6 dozen on my tree. Makes me think of "DANCING WITH THE STARS"..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE!
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were favors for my daughter's rollerskating disco party and they were ADORABLE! SO fun and way cuter than even expected. They are a really great size, not too small. Such a cute memory for everyone from this "disco ball" party!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute mirror balls!
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great, both for making magic wands and as finials for crowns.
Pros: quality, low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband's favorite ornament this year!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were MUCH bigger than I anticipated - what a great surprise!!! They added just the right amount of extra shimmer and shine to our tree, along with several other ornaments purchased from Oriental Trading. Our tree is now a shining STAR!!! We are very pleased with how everything came together, thank you!
Pros: quality, shine/shimmer, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York
I bought this item as part of a gag gift. However the disco balls are very nice and will be used for future parties and possibly even Christmas tree decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:49:12.751-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1873, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.