Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cool!
Date:November 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kimsnoopy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved these but couple were defective
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Mini" Disco Ball Ornaments
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT buy! Great quality and different/unique from other ornaments hanging on my tree. Bought more to give away to friends/neighbors to enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great reflections
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Niceglass
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are lovely! They reflect the lights of the room, be it the fireplace, Christmas lights, or the sun.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mirrored ornaments make a dazzle on the tree ;) The sparkle can be seen from first glance... love them
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal decorations.
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Riki
Location:Bartlett, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The outstanding quality of the seasonal decorations is only matched by the more than reasonable prices. By choosing carefully I have never been disappointed and look forward to ordering from the catalogue every year.
Pros: excellent prices., fast service., good designs., any problems resolved quickly and professionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the price
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
broncowoman
Location:California
I am hosting a 70s party for our 75th and 70th birthdays. The balls will be used with the crystal ice to make centerpieces. Then I will decorate trees during the Christmas season.
Pros: quality, lots of bling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Ornaments
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
KPAB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They are a good weight (not too heavy, not flimsy) and really sparkle on my tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
frozensky
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The size of these balls are versatile. They look great on my 6 foot Christmas tree. Not overpowering yet not too small to be notice. They reflect a great deal of light and make my tree sparkle. You can see the inside foam on the top and bottom of the balls if you hold them, but overall great product for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.