Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cool!
Date:November 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kimsnoopy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved these but couple were defective
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Mini" Disco Ball Ornaments
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT buy! Great quality and different/unique from other ornaments hanging on my tree. Bought more to give away to friends/neighbors to enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
discoqueen
Location:New York
I bought this item as part of a gag gift. However the disco balls are very nice and will be used for future parties and possibly even Christmas tree decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great reflections
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Niceglass
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are lovely! They reflect the lights of the room, be it the fireplace, Christmas lights, or the sun.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mirrored ornaments make a dazzle on the tree ;) The sparkle can be seen from first glance... love them
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal decorations.
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Riki
Location:Bartlett, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The outstanding quality of the seasonal decorations is only matched by the more than reasonable prices. By choosing carefully I have never been disappointed and look forward to ordering from the catalogue every year.
Pros: excellent prices., fast service., good designs., any problems resolved quickly and professionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the price
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
broncowoman
Location:California
I am hosting a 70s party for our 75th and 70th birthdays. The balls will be used with the crystal ice to make centerpieces. Then I will decorate trees during the Christmas season.
Pros: quality, lots of bling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Ornaments
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
KPAB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They are a good weight (not too heavy, not flimsy) and really sparkle on my tree. Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.