Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
IansNina
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value for the money. They are well detailed and look like real nutcrackers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful!!!
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EchoParkDrummer
Location:Los Angeles
These little guys are so colorful. At our Nutcracker themed Christmas party, I'll have one of these at everyone's place setting.
Pros: very colorful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nutcracker Ornaments
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dagmar
Location:Youngsville, NC 27596, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these little guys to hang on the wire tree I bought last year. They were just made for each other and will fill out my Christmas decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Purrchaser
Location:Kentucky
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys have beautiful detail and come in an assortment of colors. I really like nutcrackers, so I was very happy to find these. Since they are light in weight, they do not overwhelm my tabletop tree.
Pros: attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to the tree
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyful
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
These miniature nutcrackers add character and festivity to any tree. They are not too heavy so don't weigh the branches down. Also make good tie on's when wrapping gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stocking stuffers
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Florida girl
Location:Winter Park, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great gift for kids. Can be intialized and added to Christmas decor and
kept as a memory keeper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nutcracker ornaments
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiddo
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were better than I was expecting. I plan on using some of them for gift accents as well as on the tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariabeppa
Location:KCMO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful little gift for church members
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.