Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 66(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 66(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 66(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Small Ornaments
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for small ornaments to fill in the little gaps on the tree and these are perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our themed Nutcracker Christmas Party
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Adena Oh
Perfect for our themed Nutcracker Christmas party
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little gifts!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
I love the little nutcracker ornaments - perfect gifts for my sorority sisters! They're made of wood, not plastic, and carefully painted; each one a little different from the next. They're sturdy and can either stand or hang. Excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These!
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy them every year and give them out as party favors at my annual Christmas Party. Keep `em coming!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought as gifts for my daughters entire Nutcracker cast. They are great quality and price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wooden Nutcracker Ornament
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, from birth, I give my kids and grandkids an ornament. It's one of my traditions. They love to see what kind of ornament they get.
I personalize the ornaments with their name and the year given and attach them to a gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, a great family tradition, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations!
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Simi Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as part of a favor given to members of a group attending a performance of The Nutcracker. The quality and detail was better than I expected for the price.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my Holiday party for my gift bags. They were the perfect size for small bags. They were very well made and a very nice ornament and gesture for a small gift. I also used them as stocking stuffers. Would not only recommend them - I'm going to get them again next year!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-24 T05:38:53.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1809, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.