Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
IansNina
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value for the money. They are well detailed and look like real nutcrackers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great favor for my Christmas brunch with a nutcracker theme
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
nkpa
Gave these to guests as an ornament for their own trees.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little ornament
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaRose
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The grandchildren love the Nutcracker and these fit the bill.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item for the Price
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
budgetfinder
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for a Large family christmas so everyone would have an ornament - they were cute and fit the budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Nutcrackers!
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathieteach
Location:Port Lavaca, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our third grade goes to see the Nutcracker each year and I buy these for the students after we go. They love them. I thought they were a little pricey and wish they were a tad bigger - but overall would reccommend them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was the perfect ornament to give to my piano students.
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
studiosbg
Location:Windsor Locks, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Nutcracker ornament was just the perfect size and price to give to the students in my piano studio. Both the adults and children loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful!!!
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EchoParkDrummer
Location:Los Angeles
These little guys are so colorful. At our Nutcracker themed Christmas party, I'll have one of these at everyone's place setting.
Pros: very colorful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nutcracker Ornaments
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dagmar
Location:Youngsville, NC 27596, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these little guys to hang on the wire tree I bought last year. They were just made for each other and will fill out my Christmas decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.