Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis
We use these bags for volunteer gifts. They are simple to use and make the gifts look great. Just check the measurements to be sure of the size you need.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic elegant bags
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags add class and style to your gift giving. I only wish they came even larger.
Pros: quality, elegant
Cons: wish they had an even larger size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these bags.
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Petersburfg, TN
But best part was the free shipping.
Those charges keep from ordering most of the time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with these bags. They have so many practical uses as a small gift bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party favors!
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are large enough to put a nice amount of items in. I also used some to store some things in. Made to last. Great colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are beautiful. Nice, good quality String. Pulls easily.
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A couple of bags had a crease and I ironed them out. I used them for an Advent Calender where I put puzzle pieces in each bag and tied them on a string for the 24 days. Looked very cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: some bags had a crease
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE BAGS!!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these bags and can't tell you how many dozens I have ordered, including for use in a retail setting. Being a crafter, I have stamped and embossed on these bags around the holidays and used them for little gifts/stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are just perfect. They are just the right size and they are great for gifts.
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bowie Md
I would definitely recommend these bags. I put bath salts a small hand sanitizer and small soaps in them for gifts and they were perfect plus there pretty so that made them add to the gift idea. Love them , love them, love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-23 T06:39:28.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1794, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.