Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the job
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
saaaa
Location:Iowa
We needed something that students could collect change in while remembering the change was to be for mosquito netting to prevent malaria. These net bags were perfect!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Summergirl
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags to make gift bags with multiple tubes of lip gloss. I initially bought the smaller ones, and was unable to tie them up, but these work great!
I got 15 dozen, and plan to use them for a long time to give these gifts away!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE BAGS!!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Whistlecelt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these bags and can't tell you how many dozens I have ordered, including for use in a retail setting. Being a crafter, I have stamped and embossed on these bags around the holidays and used them for little gifts/stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are just perfect. They are just the right size and they are great for gifts.
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Valsonder
Location:Bowie Md
I would definitely recommend these bags. I put bath salts a small hand sanitizer and small soaps in them for gifts and they were perfect plus there pretty so that made them add to the gift idea. Love them , love them, love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific for X-mas
Date:November 25, 2012
Customer avatar
maessy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The sheer 61/4inch bags are perfect for those small gifts and favors for the holiday season. A touch of class and an instant way to wrap and present your tokens of the season. You can't go wrong with them and the price is right!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice but a tad small for what we had planned
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PortaPocketGal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these were very nice but the notebooks we had to include in them were a shade too tall and therefore the drawstrings on the bags were not quite able to close. not a big deal as they were well liked by the kids...was more an issue for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautyfull Organza Bags
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ericsmom65
Location:San Mateo, Ca.
For my clients gift favores I needed a small bag to make the little bath concentrate look great. These organza Bags in Holiday colors do just that. Besides, every woman likes little bags like these , they are too cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
polobob
Location:Nassau Bay, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these bags for jewelry sales. Label not oversized as some have said I see no problem with them. Will allow me to put price inside bag
Pros: quality
Cons: none that i know of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.