Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
phyllisa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for a Christmas party . They are so cute and I love them. They are just big enough to place a little party favor. I chose the personalized mints and the christmas lollipops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met our needs. We used these to give out suckers, Christmas tattoos, and our business information.
Pros: just what we needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My bad I didn't look at the size.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie Mom
Location:Oxford, PA 19363, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are cute, but really small. I was hoping to put a dozen cookies in them, but they wont even fit 4. Not sure what I can use them for now, but I'm sure Ill think of something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly made...
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sparkles
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags, although having cute pictures on them, are very poorly made. They were of different sizes and uneven individual sizes. They had crooked seams and unsightly appearance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
buy them every year
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ree
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I buy these each year to fill with candies and goodies - present very well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY GOOD BUY
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LENNY
Location:CLEVELAND,MS.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD BUY. I WILL SHOP HERE MOST OF THE TIME, I LOVE TO GET YOUR BOOKS ,YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU WILL FIND
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
junk - full of loose strings nd poor quality
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sally
Location:Herndon, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not happy with this purchase. They were cheaply made and did not live up to their posted quality.
Pros: no pro
Cons: do not buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit small
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
Location:Boulder City Nv
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very few things will fit into the bag. Can be used to put gift cards in as an option to a card with a gift card slot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.