Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Assortment
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many different kinds of pencils, all of them very festive!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for exam pencils
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I teach in a high school and give these pencils out just before the exams in December. Price is good, students get a choice of pattern, it's fun.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pencils
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We love using pencils with a theme in our classroom. I am always a bit disgusted when the lead or wood is made so cheaply that we end up throwing a lot of them away. But I keep getting them because my kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pencil Gift
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these away to approximately 100 students as part of the holiday gift. There was a nice mix of pencils.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large group stocking stuffer
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition for Cub Scout party for 150 kids
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for project
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis MO
We used these for craft made for the kids. Going in stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!!
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Christmas goody bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are very cute, well made, and we're a great value. I needed non-food items for the goody bags and these were great. I still have pencils left for use at home. The students and teacher were very happy.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spread some Cheer w/a Pencil
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brownsville, TX
I give out pencils to students as they check out books during the holiday season. The pencils are a nice little incentive for being a good reader.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:18:10.896-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1515, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.