Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
trebleclef
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good prize for a classroom of children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and fun!
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargains for event planning and giveaways to guests.
Pros: price, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as expected
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fundirector
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a give away for a Santa gift, good idea if a child is allergic to cookies or chocolate items
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Classroom Gifts or Stocking Stuffers
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pencils come 12 to a package, and you get 12 packages for a total of 144 pencils. They have three each of snowflakes, gingerbread cookies, peppermint cane stripes, evergreen trees, and Merry Christmas patterns in the packages. They work well for children who can not celebrate Christmas per say, as long as you avoid the pencils with Merry Christmas on them.
The pencils make a great, inexpensive gifts for you child to pass out at a holiday party, or for parents to use to stuff Christmas Stockings.
Allow about two weeks for delivery, unless you want to pay for expedited shipping. Once the order is processed and shipped, you'll have them in a day or two. They arrive well packaged, ad ready to put into individual goodie bags.
A useful gift for all, and coupled with a Snowman Sticky Note pads, the pencils make a perfect gift for school children, adults who work in an office, or teachers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
get to add to gifts from santa
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TONYL
Location:west babylon ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for to add to santa,s gift bag
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bling7
I bought these pencil for my students. The designs were cute and colorful. However, the lead breaks really easily when sharpened. My students kept on complaining that their pencils were breaking. :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pencils
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Me
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I work in a school and these are easy to hand out for the holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ntmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids loved these pencils and I loved the price.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.