Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a large event children's Christmas party. We usually do face painting for the kids, but this will work much better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and Sparkley!
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's K class and had plenty left over to put on my kids at home through the holiday season. They are quite nicely detailed... much better than most gum ball machine tattoos and they have a lot of glitter in them. Things that sparkle are always a hit with kids. There is a good variety of tattoos so I was able to give each child a couple in their bags. I would definitely buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TEXASMCJROTC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these tattoos were purchased to do at a bazaar - we offered them free to children to attract parents to our booth, we didn't think they would be so great but we were very surprised at how easy they were to put on and how great they looked - we put them on the kids hands. Although we did it for fee, many people even gave us donations b/c they looked so good. We have ordered twice as many so we can have them for our next event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A LOT OF FUN FOR ALL!
Date:December 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Kinderqueen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At our holiday treat night people of all ages were getting tattooed, including grandmas and grandpas and wee-tiny children. And the next day at school many students were sporting these cute designs on their faces, hands, and arms. I'm glad we ordered them and will order even more next time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sharianne
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with our Christmas party gift bags. Very cute and priced right.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Tattoos
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My classroom really enjoyed getting these in thier holiday goodie bag and they were not too difficult to put on.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for the holidays
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute and I love the glitter, but they seem to break/come off a bit more easily than some tattoos. Pretty much all the kids I gave them to were thrilled though, and you get a lot of tattoos so it's still a good value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, glitter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Vivis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
School holiday fundraiser and event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.