Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Bags
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great little gift bags. They're very well made and just the right size for cookies, fudge, etc. Very happy they're still available.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect for medium size gifts
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:island lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i use these every year for a beverage and a bag of nuts for all the adults in the family - perfect size and adorable! Would also be great for medium sized gifts for anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the quality of the bags was fantastic and the price was really good as well to. I would recommend these bags
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Bags purchased for a Santa visit and party. The bags were used to hold completed crafts, prizes, cookies, and candy canes and ornament from Santa. Quality construction and perfect size for use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good size and quality
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
perfect for bath and body works items
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift bags!
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy with my purchase! I thought these might end up being cheaply made, but they're sturdy and very cute! I bought these as gift bags for coworkers. They are maybe a few inches bigger than the length of my hand. I would recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, size, design, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good sturdy bag
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are durable, hold a lot, and are cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute!
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as gift bags for Christmas not really knowing what to expect. I was so pleased when I received my bags! They were great quality and I couldn't have found a better price for the amount that came in the set. I'll be purchasing these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-24 T14:29:54.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.