Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
48 of 50(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Little Bags!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jzhcats
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to use to give Christmas gifts to my 4th graders. The bags were big enough and strudy enough for a large box of crayons, a calculator, activity book, and a few other things. I will buy bags like these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
fransun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were cute and so sturdy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Sturdy Bags
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
b4rest
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags worked great when used as gift bags to deliver Christmas goodies. They are sturdy. I was not worried about the handle even though we filled them with goodies, including a glass pint jar full of cocoa mix!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FLYBY13
Location:GEORGIA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD FOR SMALL GIFTS AND PURCHASES GOOD DESIGN AND WE|GHT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a perfect Christmas Gift Bag!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bananaweezie
Location:Southern California
I have been using these bags for years! I make Christmas candy and pack them in these bags for friends, family and neighbors! Now when I hand them the bags they are so excited because they know what is inside. The bags are well made and the hard handles make them so easy to carry when you have more than one at a time! Good price, too!
Pros: very holiday bag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LaHuerita
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LaHuerita
Location:LaHuerita
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little bag for small gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical Practical Gift Bags
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
spring
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bgt these bags for Holiday goodies I plan to hand out to several of my neighbors. They are the right size not too big and the price was right. I liked the snowman decoration for it can be used for everyone.
Pros: good size, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute snowmen bags for gift giving.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
Location:Naples, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am doing a snowman theme for gift giving at our Christmas party this year and these bags fit right in with the blue snowmen and Country snowmen ornaments that I bought from you. With all the snowmen in these cute brown bags that will make a terrific gift. Thanks for all your great values through the past year and sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: good looking snowman on these bags, great for gift giving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T17:01:47.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.