Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas stickers
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, right sized for handing out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
colorful and decorative
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NE Ohiio
I write the cards for my church-----and these stickers dressed up the get well- cards for the season. ('grown-ups' like stickers, too!!)
Pros: colorful and cheerful
Cons: some of the stickers would not come off the sheets, i had to use glue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent selection of stickers
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
They came all in a stack and had about 5 different sheets in multiples. I was able to easily cut them up to use a small sticker sets.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stickers
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
These worked well for our crafts with the kids. The kids loved them, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stickers
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Livingston, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids liked the stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny Christmas stickers
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are beautiful stickers but difficult for little hands to peel off the paper. Half of them are foil stickers and do not come off the backing very easily. Oriental Trading (which I love) sometimes has great, easy to use products, sometimes they are of lesser quality. These would be great for children 8 and older. I work with preschool children so probably will not order them again. Quality is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product needs improvement
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Not all of the stickers, but a good deal of them had images that were not lined up with where they had been cut. This left half of the image on the sheet after pulling the stickers off.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Sticker Sheet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love stickers
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:48:00.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.