Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas stickers
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, right sized for handing out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and value!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Nice stickers in handy, pre-cut strips for easy distribution to a large group of kids!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stickers
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Livingston, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids liked the stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny Christmas stickers
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are beautiful stickers but difficult for little hands to peel off the paper. Half of them are foil stickers and do not come off the backing very easily. Oriental Trading (which I love) sometimes has great, easy to use products, sometimes they are of lesser quality. These would be great for children 8 and older. I work with preschool children so probably will not order them again. Quality is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product needs improvement
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Not all of the stickers, but a good deal of them had images that were not lined up with where they had been cut. This left half of the image on the sheet after pulling the stickers off.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Sticker Sheet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love stickers
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stickers were a big disappointment!
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
The Christmas stickers were a huge disappointment! I ordered them to put on envelopes and packages for Christmas. Many of the stickers must have been old. When there were peeled up they had to be taped to be used, they came up with no stckability! I am extremely disappointed that I paid $20 extra to get them to me quickly!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Odessa
I bought these to make magnets with the bottle caps. Some fit just right others are a little too big. They turned out just fine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T22:15:43.141-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.