Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and value!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MemeF
Nice stickers in handy, pre-cut strips for easy distribution to a large group of kids!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
trebleclef
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good prizes for students in elementary school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
too tiny!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stickers are too small for daycare fingers!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Christmas gift bags for school event.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairperson456
Location:Ste. Genevieve, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the chair person for my children's school's Christmas program. I always need to find small items to put in Christmas gift bags to be given out to all the children who come. These are great, and the kids love them. The left overs were given to the teachers, and they appreciated having something fun to give out the the kids for rewards.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality, Not Worth It
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JayO
I know these stickers are cheap, but they still aren't worth the price you pay. First, they are TINY. Like, really tiny. Which would be okay, but.....second, they are really hard to get off the sheet - my kids couldn't do it and required help. But worst, third, half of the sheets don't work - the sticker either comes off as the paper top only and the sticky part stays on the page, or the whole thing pops off and the backing doesn't come off. A bargain is only a bargain if you still get a usable, quality product - and this ain't it.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice assortment
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkib95
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stickers are a great assortment and good amount for the price...it would be very costly to buy this many sticker sheets at the store. They are individually wrapped, which would have been fantastic if I had been giving them to the children as gifts. However, I had to unwrap every sticker strip so that I could put them out in craft baskets. This was very time-consuming and a waste of all that plastic wrap. Other than that, they were a success.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal for the price!
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
pawblorulz
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with the design a mugs for the kids to use to decorate the mugs...They were cute and perfect and just the right amount! Believe me you will not find a better deal anywhere else I looked!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MsDee23
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got these for my kindergartners to go with their Christmas presents. You really do get a lot of them, and I liked that each sheet had an individual packing. Also quite a few of them are holographic/shiny which the little ones love.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.