Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These elf shoes and hats will be perfect for our Christmas performance! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick ELF?
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better fit for kids than adults! Both hat and slippers fit me but tight. I'm size 8 shoes/women but probably not my husband? We purchased for 5 year olds and they will be perfect for a party! Not sure they will last more than one holiday season but perfect for this holiday season and cute pics for Christmas cards!
Pros: Child's Favorite, perfect for pictures!!!
Cons: quality, might not last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super fun
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to go with my daughter's "killer" elf Halloween costume and she loves it! The hat is super fun. Only thing, the elf shoes have no sole.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Carol with the Elves
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Caroling at the local nursing homes was made extra special by our "elves" handing out sugar free candy to the residents indicated to them by the attendant. Every one thought they were really cute. We will surely use them next year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed purchase
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The shoes came with holes in them, worst yet when my daughter tried to put them on they tore. We ended up cutting them!
Pros: the color
Cons: made poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hat was well made but the booties disentegrated.
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We have a daycare and within one day of the booties and hat arriving the fabric on the booties wore completely through on one of them and the stitching separated on the other. The hat, on the other hand, has held up. I would not buy the booties.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: quality, booties poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK...
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OKC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The toes do not curl up as in the picture. They flop over like the dorsal fin of a captive orca at SeaWorld and drag on the floor. I bought these for my daughter's school music performance where dancing was required. The toes had to be fixed with spray starch and tissue paper in order to make them wearable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item - very functional
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:49:01.038-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.