Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed purchase
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The shoes came with holes in them, worst yet when my daughter tried to put them on they tore. We ended up cutting them!
Pros: the color
Cons: made poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The hat was well made but the booties disentegrated.
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We have a daycare and within one day of the booties and hat arriving the fabric on the booties wore completely through on one of them and the stitching separated on the other. The hat, on the other hand, has held up. I would not buy the booties.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: quality, booties poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK...
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OKC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The toes do not curl up as in the picture. They flop over like the dorsal fin of a captive orca at SeaWorld and drag on the floor. I bought these for my daughter's school music performance where dancing was required. The toes had to be fixed with spray starch and tissue paper in order to make them wearable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item - very functional
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great hats! Horrible quality shoes!
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Garden Grove, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these items for a holiday show. I did a ton of research and this was the best deal I could find. I had to outfit 15 people ranging in age from 7 - 40 and from a kids foot to a men's size 12. The hats were great! We stuffed the tops of them to give them a bit more structure and they fit everyone well. The shoe covers however were a complete disaster. The materials used to make them were so cheap that we got one use out of them and they literally started disintegrating and had to go out and buy new materials and make brand new ones from scratch. But for the price, it was still a pretty good deal, even if we could only really use the hats. It would also be extremely helpful if the elf shoes could come in larger sizes for adults. Though 10" is standard, it really only works for a size 8 and smaller.
Pros: fun, festive, great look
Cons: quality, does't fit all sizes, need more options for adults
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a holiday party
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The shoe sizes vary and they need something stuffed in the toes to make them stand up, but they are cute wear for a holiday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed Elf Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this item for my son who was an elf in his Christmas program. The shoes did not last through one practice, and left him without a pair during the program. The seam in the bottom of one ripped and the felt on the sides separated. The bell was too heavy for the felt to hold it's shape. I read the reviews, but purchased them anyway hoping for the best...which was at least one performance, but unfortunately that didn't happen. The hat was fine. The item is priced low, but in my opinion is too high for the poor quality of the item.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The shoes came apart with one wearing. I am going to call and see about returning and getting refund. Very disappointed.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas
Received the Hats and Shoes, they were of inferior fabrics, when we used for our event, the shoes came apart. They said they had nylon bottoms, did not have, all fabric. I am going to call customer service and see if I can send back. I have ordered many items from your company and this is the least satisfactory.
Gloria Hicks
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, fell apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T05:07:06.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.