Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
91 of 100(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
91 of 100(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
91 of 100(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Very Poor Quality. Didn't blow up well. Looks cheap and not made well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Served its purpose well!
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served its purpose well! Unfortunately one ball was punctured, but we just added a piece of tape and it worked well. The kids loved playing with them at the pool party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Beach Balls
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute designs!!! The product arrived within a decent time and it worked very well. We used the product as prizes for a church carnival. The balls were individually wrapped so it was easy to add to the prize bags. Loved it!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor craftsmanship
Date:September 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These small beach balls were put together poorly. They also did not want to close as easily as they should have.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth purchasing
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The seams protrude on the outside instead of being concealed on the inside as I expected. The segments were uneven in size and shape; and many of the balls were not round in shape.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:54:00.061-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.