Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 94(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 94(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 94(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great assortment of designs. Decent quality for the price.
Date:August 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbertsville, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for VBS prizes. We inflated them all ahead of time, and then a few deflated. Many of the valves would not stay pushed in after inflation, but most of them were fine, and the kids loved the variety of designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great amount
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buena Vista, PA, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the variety of the mini beach balls. Great size to give as prizes. Good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my son's 5th birthday. Kids loved them. Great price and quality. I do recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER CUTE - WE HAD LOTS OF USES FOR THIS
Date:July 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small, blow up with 3-4 breaths, and hold the air all day. We used these for a pool party that we had personally. Then, we bought a second batch to take to Vegas for the adult pool. After hanging out in the pool for a few hours, we blew them up in our cabana, then handed them out to people in the pool and other cabanas. It was a great ice breaker and most brought them back the next day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Missing few
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There were supposed to be 25 in the package but there were only 22. Out of those 22, 2 were defective. One had a hole and the other lost air immediately. The other 20 were great and super cute which is the reason I didn't rate lower.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing some
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:28:17.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.