Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Missing few
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There were supposed to be 25 in the package but there were only 22. Out of those 22, 2 were defective. One had a hole and the other lost air immediately. The other 20 were great and super cute which is the reason I didn't rate lower.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing some
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great party favors
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, FL
I ordered these once before as party favors. I loved them and ordered them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my students and they all loved them and they are a pretty good size for five year olds!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Should have bought more.
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Curtisville PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these to add to ball pit for grandaughter birthday party. She absolutely love this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value but a few irregular
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:san diego, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as a giveaway for an office potluck. People loved them. There were a few that were cut weird or something just didn't blow up into a nice round shape, but they still blew up and held air. Had a great variety of colors and designs for every one to choose from
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, unisex gift
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:24:09.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.