Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 102(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 102(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 102(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for little one's
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tons of fun
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Some of the balls had holes in them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What I was looking for
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great assortment, only 2 of them were duplicates! Blew one up right away and my almost 1 year old loves playing with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun prize for library summer reading!
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our library likes to give children prizes for reading during the summer, and these mini beach balls are the best! This is the second summer we're giving them out as prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected.
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There is a nice selection of styles and colors. Small enough for little kids to catch. They fit in the palm of my hand. I've only blown up 2 so far. They hold their air for a long time. They are a little lopsided but that isn't a problem as far as I am concerned. They probably won't roll straight. Because they are so small, it's hard to keep all of the air in the ball while you close the plug so it is not as full as I would like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:05:49.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.