Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 88(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 88(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 88(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Beach Ball-Nice Party Favor
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, FL
My 8 year-old grandson had a Rock Star-Beach Party birthday gathering for 20 plus grade schoolers recently. These mini beach balls fit right in. The party goers had fun tossing these around especially after the 200 water balloons had met their demise. These are fun and a great value.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay beach balls
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
These beach balls were okay. First of all they were packaged too tight. Then when you blew them up they were too wrinkled and is somewhat hard to let the air stay in while trying to close it. Some of them were egg shaped and not round.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2017
Thank you for your review of Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment. Oriental Trading Company is always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with us. We're sorry that Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment didn't meet your expectations, and we've told the manufacturer about the issue to make sure that it is addressed. Please contact our Customer Service department, and a representative will help you out with a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
For toddlers
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Savannah, GA
I was surprised at how small and lopsided the beach balls were when inflated. This is the first item I have ordered from here that I was not pleased with. On the flip side, they came in great colors that the kids loved.
Pros: colors/selection
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect party favors
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
The kids loved these to take home to kick-off their summer vacation!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Year End Gift
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott Valley, AZ
Beach balls will be great for the students summer vacation
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Friends loved these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a 3rd birthday party
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
I had a dozen kids under the age of 4 for my son's 3rd birthday party. The theme was bubbles and beach balls in the backyard. The mini 25 beach ball assortment mixed with 12 regular beach balls were a hit and made for a an easy giveaway as well. My 11 yo loved putting them in the trampoline and bouncing in there with his friends too. Like other reviews, there were maybe 2 with holes in them but we had plenty and for the price, it wasn't a big deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T08:47:56.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.