Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
133 of 144(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
133 of 144(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
133 of 144(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cdk61
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for little one's
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
abchief22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tons of fun
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cjrg
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tons of Fun!
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatbull
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to have around for the summer for my 2 and 6 year old boys. We have a blast tossing them around (inside on rainy days since they are so little and light) and using them to jump with on the trampoline!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The students really loved these balls. Age range is 3-5 years old.
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PalmTree
Location:Blythewood, SC
The size was perfect for the students, they are about the size of a cantaloupe. The balls are sturdy and the children had a great time. Due to the size of the balls the children were able to run with and throw the balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, blowing them up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for little hands
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nohnermom
Location:Richmond, MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My 3yr old LOVES beach balls but they tend to be too large for his little hands, these are small enough and perfect for him. I bought them as favors for a party but he found them and has been asking to blow up several just for him. Good thing there is an assortment and I bought extra.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: some hard to inflate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great toy
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MKK7
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased as prizes for a children's carnival. They worked out great because there is a large selection of colors/designs. Older kids liked them and they were small enough that the younger kids can easly use them as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.