Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
103 of 114(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
103 of 114(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
103 of 114(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for little one's
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tons of fun
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tons of Fun!
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to have around for the summer for my 2 and 6 year old boys. We have a blast tossing them around (inside on rainy days since they are so little and light) and using them to jump with on the trampoline!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The students really loved these balls. Age range is 3-5 years old.
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Blythewood, SC
The size was perfect for the students, they are about the size of a cantaloupe. The balls are sturdy and the children had a great time. Due to the size of the balls the children were able to run with and throw the balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, blowing them up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy!
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ithaca, mi
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Several of the mini beach balls did not hold air. 2 of them the seams were ripped. Totally displeased with them!! I had ordered these in the past and liked them. Not this time!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall good
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
No real complaints. A few were harder to blow up than others. A few lost a little airas soon as they were blown up. Still happy about the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T15:20:45.922-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.