Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 96(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 96(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
88 of 96(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for pitching
Date:April 4, 2012
Customer avatar
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth purchasing
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The seams protrude on the outside instead of being concealed on the inside as I expected. The segments were uneven in size and shape; and many of the balls were not round in shape.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave these away at the church festival. We found that they stayed better if you used a pump for maximum inflation. The kids loved it and the beach balls were small enough for the littlest ones to get in on the action. We put little stickers with the school logo on them to use them as a promotional item for the school. The cost was reasonable and people couldn't believe we were giving such a nice little gift away for free. Would definitely do this again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: didn't blow up well manually - needed a pump
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these as prizes for games at a carnival party. The kids loved them. They were the perfect size. The quality was good in the whole selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected/ several were cut
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The balls were small and I mean small. I expected smaller than the average beach ball but these were way too small for the school age children I was getting them for. There were also several of them that were cut or ripped so we didn't even get the full expected amount to play with we thought we were getting.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great assortment of designs. Decent quality for the price.
Date:August 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbertsville, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for VBS prizes. We inflated them all ahead of time, and then a few deflated. Many of the valves would not stay pushed in after inflation, but most of them were fine, and the kids loved the variety of designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:18:34.324-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.