Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for a baby shower. I had a walking taco station. How cool was all my cold items in this Inflatable Fiesta Buffet?
Pros: Assembly, quality, look like the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great!
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
We had an Open House and these worked wonderfully to keep food quite cold! Even a roaster pan fit well sideways.
Pros: quality, easy to store!
Cons: could use a small pump.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Party Salad Cooler
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton Township, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this inflatable fiesta buffet for cold salads & dips and for cold desserts. I blew it up, filled it 2/3 with ice, and pushed the bowls down in the ice. It was perfect for keeping the cold dishes cold for the guests at our party. I am recommending this item to all of my friends. And, Oriental Trading was the only website where I could order it!
Pros: quality, convenience
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good item
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item was perfect for the Birthday party we hosted. The only problem was the plastic was all stuck causing the fiesta decoration to come off. It was like the item sat in the sun and melted. It was all stuck together. Not impressed with this item. I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Fiesta Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item came damaged. It had multiple slices made in the plastic so water will leak out of the basin. There was also a hole in the inflatable part.
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stratford, CT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Multiple holes in this item.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Addition to a Party
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:appleton wi
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Fiesta Buffet was a very colorful addition to our Mexican theme party for a high school graduation. It's a good size for all the bowls we used for a taco bar. It's durable, sturdy and did I mention it's colorful. Really glad I ordered it, the only draw back is that the ice melts quickly so we had to add ice often.
Pros: nice big size
Cons: ice melts quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Addition to a Party
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:appleton wi
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Fiesta Buffet was a very colorful addition to our Mexican theme party for a high school graduation. It's a good size for all the bowls we used for a taco bar. It's durable, sturdy and did I mention it's colorful. Really glad I ordered it, the only draw back is that the ice melts quickly so we had to add ice often.
Pros: nice big size
Cons: ice melts quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Near Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keeps all the food nice and cool for the party. I bought 4 of them and they all were great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:59:00.369-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_581, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.