Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PERFECT Purchase
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
GreenEyes63
Location:Pa.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was the perfect ice keeper for our cool salads and dips, as well as for all the beer and soda once food was removed, kept ice in and items cool entire event. Easy to carry and dispose of melted ice, dry and flatten to re-use another time. Wish I would have gotten another one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, convenience
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMIL
Location:Long Island, NY
Used for a fall-themed bridal shower! Perfect! Was asked 100 times where I got it. Cooler held a full case of bottled water & case of juice boxes and ice. Larger than I expected, but worked out great-just check the measurements (I had not...)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Parties
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
wunderlin2
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Saw one of these at an outdoor birthday party and wanted one of my own. I am very cautious when it comes to food safety and this will be great for mayonnaise-based and other salads when I entertain. Plus, it deflates and is compact when not being used.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what I wanted
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sneimeyer67
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes Home partys much easier when you have a lot of colditems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely pleased with Inflatable Table "Cooler".
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bhsbandmom
Location:Lynchburg, Virginia
This is the 2nd inflatable cooler/buffet that I have purchased and I absolutely love them. I am in charge of all banquet and competition events that involve food and hospitality for the Brookville High School Marching, Symphonic and Concert bands. I like nicely decorated tables with skirts and matching plastic ware and cups. Our colors are maroon and gold and this was awesome on the beverage table. I made it the center piece of the beverage table and filled it with ice and canned soft drinks. This is such an awesome way to have a large variety of cold, canned soft drinks. I will keep my eye open for any other inflatable table cooler/ buffet for all my upcoming events. OH! The best thing is - You can dry them out and re-use as much as needed. Awesome, Awesome Product!
Pros: quality, so functional, re-usable, great for a crowd.
Cons: limited colors available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked better than expected
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
trhenry75
Location:Shermans Dale, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made keeping finger foods of fruits, veggies, cheese and bologna cool on a warm spring day - great display piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MentorMadness
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is great for when my husband 'caters' -- the ice and cold stuff is displayed nicely but doesn't take up much room in transport.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Invaluable item
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lucky
Location:Adirondack Mountains of NY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have large picnics on the lake a few times a year and everyone brings a dish to pass. These are great to have to keep the food cold. I will be bringing some of them to Florida with me this winter for our picnics there. Everyone that sees them at our picnics love them.
Pros: last use after use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T08:03:06.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_531, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.