Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item arrived quickly and perfect for what I needed.
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
I was quite pleased with the product itself, It worked well during our event. Product would have received 5 stars if it had some way of draining the water as the ice melted. However, well worth the price and served the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
This item worked well for keeping salads on ice throughout the wedding reception!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding
Date:September 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Oriental Trading seriously has the fastest shipping I love ordering from them. I will use this for my wedding and it will be perfect for beverages. I prefer to use a hand pump or air compressor, because this is not easily blown up by mouth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchse
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Manton,Mi
I bought this for my grand daughters wedding. Exactly as described and looked beautiful set up. Would definately buy more and recommend this for any event. Excellent purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I thought
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego ca
This beverage holder is a really nice for a wedding it's very large and very economical I purchase to but I think I only needed one you can inflate it deflate it and be done I would purchase this again
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great, fantastic
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
wonderful décor, it made a statement at the wedding reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun & functional
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a sundae bar at a wedding shower and it was perfect. It was a 95 degree day and this filled with ice was the perfect size for the containers of ice cream so they didn't turn to soup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Harrison City, Pa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great. You fill it up with ice, put you salads in it and they stay cool for hours.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:08:27.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.