Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed this at our recent family reunion-a big hit!
Date:August 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wellington, KS
This provided a fun way to keep the food cold at our family reunion recently. Everyone thought it was the best idea--EVER! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this inflatable buffett in order to put ice and bottled water. It looks good the only negative thing is that the plastic has a really strong plastic smell to it which was not pleasant.
Pros: quality
Cons: has a plastic odor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unable to inflate
Date:August 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeville, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item did not inflate ...too difficult... could not use for the party table as I had planned
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Gingham Inflatable Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Darlington PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for beverages. Easy clean up. A little hard to blow up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kept all the salads chilled for our BBQ
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Whidbey Island, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic is durable & was easy to manually inflate (no air pump was around) also fit nicely on a 5 ft. Long table-
used 4 large bags of crushed ice to fill it & kept all salads cool for 4 hours (in the shade). Everybody thought it was a clever and handy thing to have!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC!
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, great item - held plenty of ice and kept food items cool for long periods of time. Easy to inflate & deflate. Fits well on folding tables. So glad I purchased this!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All we hoped for and more
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshiree
I bought three of these for our annual 4th of July party and was so pleased with them! They were larger than I anticipated (took up the length of a folding table) and held up great. All of our cold side dishes went in them w/ice and everything stayed safe at our cookout. Many of our guests complimented them and asked where we got them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
multipurposeful
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lithonia Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for buffet and condiments
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:31:03.648-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.