Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this inflatable buffett in order to put ice and bottled water. It looks good the only negative thing is that the plastic has a really strong plastic smell to it which was not pleasant.
Pros: quality
Cons: has a plastic odor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kept all the salads chilled for our BBQ
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Whidbey Island, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic is durable & was easy to manually inflate (no air pump was around) also fit nicely on a 5 ft. Long table-
used 4 large bags of crushed ice to fill it & kept all salads cool for 4 hours (in the shade). Everybody thought it was a clever and handy thing to have!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC!
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, great item - held plenty of ice and kept food items cool for long periods of time. Easy to inflate & deflate. Fits well on folding tables. So glad I purchased this!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All we hoped for and more
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshiree
I bought three of these for our annual 4th of July party and was so pleased with them! They were larger than I anticipated (took up the length of a folding table) and held up great. All of our cold side dishes went in them w/ice and everything stayed safe at our cookout. Many of our guests complimented them and asked where we got them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
multipurposeful
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lithonia Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for buffet and condiments
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:middleton, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a summer family reunion party to keep the salads cold. Work wonderfully.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:El Cajon, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have had these inflatable buffets before and have never had a problem, but unfortunately this one came with leaks.
Pros: great when they work
Cons: pay a little more and get a better quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:El Cajon, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have had these inflatable buffets before and have never had a problem, but unfortunately this one came with leaks.
Pros: great when they work
Cons: pay a little more and get a better quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:18:06.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.