Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this cooler for my daughter's birthday party, it was great! We didn't put ice in it, we actually lined it with chips, and put some fruit veggie trays in it! It holds a lot of items and it held the air in as well. We are definitely going to use this again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT/BUT MINE WAS DEFECTIVE
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WATERTOWN, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I USED MY FOR THE FIRST TIME AT BABY SHOWER ON SUNDAY. IT APPEARS IT WAS DEFECTIVE, WITH A SLOW LEAK, AS IT DID NOT HOLD AIR FOR THE FEW HOURS THAT I USED IT. I LOVE THE CONCEPT OF THIS PRODUCT, AS IT DOES HOLD ICE AND COLD PRODUCTS STAY COLD, WAS JUST DISAPPOINTED WITH THE THE ACTUAL ITEM I RECEIVED.
Pros: usefullness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase. Worked great for the cold food at our pool party.
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product. Kept all the cold food cold. Best purchase ever. I use Italian a pool party at the end of July in New Orleans the temp. was 95 with heat index of 105-110. Kept it all cold. I recommended this product to everyone at the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good, but...
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for our daughter's bridal shower. While I haven't used them yet (I bought two) I did inflate them based on prior reviews. I also did it so I could air them out - they are really smelly when first opened!
They inflated fine, but after a few hours they started to deflate, which was concerning, Since the shower is only 2-3 hours, I'm hopeful that that is enough. But: caveat emptor!
Pros: as seen online, as described
Cons: quality, inflation concerns, beware that might not stay inflated
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Meh...
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, DE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its really like a rectangular blow up pool. Dont think its worth it, but its still very usable if you need something to hold drinks. Did not keep my drinks cool very long because like i said, its just a overpriced kids toy. Might use it in the summer for my one year old to splish splash in lol. Size is narrow as banquet tables.
Pros: can use for baby pool
Cons: everything else
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome, I'm buying more!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
I love this, it blew up with a mini-air pump and is still intact now, 5 days later. (I'm slow to dismantle after a party!) In S CA it gets hot outside and I can't believe I never bought one before to keep appetizers and desserts cool outside. Now I will buy at least one or two more for July 4th parties and others. You will love the ease of mind this brings when having food out for longer periods of time. Incidentally it took 3 bags of ice from the grocery store to get a good level, then we added two large bowls on either side and a box of juice boxes emptied into the middle among the ice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, food safety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked well, my only thought would be for there to be drain plug for when the night is over and all the ice melted. And somehow easier to deflate As far as the party it worked great
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ft Myers, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering this based on previous reviews of it being torn upon arrival, but I like the concept so much I figured I'd try anyway and I'm glad I did. It came in perfect condition, held the air the entire length of the party, and looked great! It held 40+ cans/bottles and the rim was tall enough to hold the water from the melted ice as well. We'll worth every penny.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T12:14:49.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_482, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.