Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and functional
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used two of these for our church picnic! Worked great! Had one for bottled water and the other for sodas. Cute along with the gingham table coverings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but arrived damaged
Date:August 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
I ordered 2 of these and one of them worked perfectly while the other had a hole somewhere that we could not locate. Ended up throwing it out. Glad I ordered 2 so we still had somewhere to put the drinks.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was great for our 4th of July get together.
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Worked really well and was a nice size. Ordered the red checked for the 4th of July and will probably order some of the other colors and design for different occasions. I also ordered the utensil holder to match and it was a nice addition to our table display. Both items were very sturdy. Well pleased with both.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:July 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:walnut, ks
this is well made and was the hit of the party. It kept all our cold stuff cold and did not leak. I plan on buying more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for summer parties!!
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought two of these for a potluck we were having and they are great!! Kept the veggies and salads fresh for quite a long time. And after we pulled the food we dumped all the drinks in and they stayed cold too!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Defective!
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Council Bluffs
I kept trying to inflate this and then realized that the mouthpiece that you blow into was not attached fully, so it was a useless waste of money. I couldn't patch it either. I ended up throwing it away! This is junk, don't buy it.
Cons: quality, defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Loved the design. Had a hole so could not blow up!!
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stockton
Loved the design. Could not use due to hole in product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my daughter's BaBy Q shower
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly held soda, water and beer at my daughter's co-ed barbeque theme baby shower. Had around 35-40 people and used another cooler and refilled as needed. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-22 T17:28:31.331-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.