Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and functional
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used two of these for our church picnic! Worked great! Had one for bottled water and the other for sodas. Cute along with the gingham table coverings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:July 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:walnut, ks
this is well made and was the hit of the party. It kept all our cold stuff cold and did not leak. I plan on buying more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for summer parties!!
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought two of these for a potluck we were having and they are great!! Kept the veggies and salads fresh for quite a long time. And after we pulled the food we dumped all the drinks in and they stayed cold too!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Defective!
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Council Bluffs
I kept trying to inflate this and then realized that the mouthpiece that you blow into was not attached fully, so it was a useless waste of money. I couldn't patch it either. I ended up throwing it away! This is junk, don't buy it.
Cons: quality, defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Loved the design. Had a hole so could not blow up!!
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stockton
Loved the design. Could not use due to hole in product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my daughter's BaBy Q shower
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly held soda, water and beer at my daughter's co-ed barbeque theme baby shower. Had around 35-40 people and used another cooler and refilled as needed. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Buffet!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to use at work for a chef salad buffet. We set this up in our break room (inside). Ice stayed for quite a long time. This blew up well, great quality, and came with a repair kit if needed (don't think we'll need). What a great idea to keep our food items cold.
The only thing keeping this item from being perfect is it doesn't have a drain hole. It would make it a little easier to drain if it did, otherwise..excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-22 T07:53:53.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.