Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my daughter's BaBy Q shower
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seminole, FL, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly held soda, water and beer at my daughter's co-ed barbeque theme baby shower. Had around 35-40 people and used another cooler and refilled as needed. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and functional
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used two of these for our church picnic! Worked great! Had one for bottled water and the other for sodas. Cute along with the gingham table coverings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Buffet!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to use at work for a chef salad buffet. We set this up in our break room (inside). Ice stayed for quite a long time. This blew up well, great quality, and came with a repair kit if needed (don't think we'll need). What a great idea to keep our food items cold.
The only thing keeping this item from being perfect is it doesn't have a drain hole. It would make it a little easier to drain if it did, otherwise..excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cleaver and Handy
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Perfect for a serving buffet at a picnic.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Product!
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is such a convenient and useful item for any picnic/party/family gathering in which food is being served. It is just the right size to fit on top of a table, is easily filled with ice, and can hold several dishes while keeping them from moving about when being spooned/served from. This enables the guarantee of food safety for your guests. It's also great for setting on the ground and using as a cooler for drinks - very easy for both young and old to reach into to get an ice cold soda. The gingham pattern is so versatile and cute, and works well with many different themes. The price is great also! I will probably order several next time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted.
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
I got the inflatable Buffets to keep cold dishes cold for our parish picnic. Worked like a charm. Can use them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san jacinto,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for keeping salads cold
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T01:27:08.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.