Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FasthandsStitching
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
Date:June 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sunnyK
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great!
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these to use at a block party. They were perfect. Easy to inflate and stayed inflated the entire day. Most importantly, they did NOT leak!!
We filled with ice and nestled all the mayo based dishes people brought in the ice. Highly recommend!. But don't wait until the last minute to order like I did because the expedited shipping for 5 days is very expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these things!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jepfla33
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recomended these to my daughter, because I use them at my 4th of July Celebrations. They are soooo handy!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lizzybill22
Location:Camden, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought these were and they looked like quality items, until I blew them up, by mouth, so as not to over load them. I bought 3, a good thing, as only 2 survived, and one of them had a slash in it when I got it out of the bag. Good thing for the patch kit you supplied. as for the third one, upon pulling out the mouth blow piece to put more air in it, it pulled completely out of the inflatable, no repairing it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good value!
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
donngrann
Location:The Dalles OR
Very good product. I already have one and purchased one more for myself and two for a friend.
Pros: quality, great for food safety
Cons: quality, the smell of the plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Summer Picnic Item
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
Location:Rochester, MN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it, looks and works great! Get them while they last.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Money Maker
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
swimgrandma
Location:orlando, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding use for cold drink sales @ events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.