Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
Date:June 3, 2011
Customer avatar
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san jacinto,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for keeping salads cold
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
50/50 chance of decent product
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Bought 2 inflatable buffets, one was fine one had a hole in it upon arrival.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great invention!!!
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Slidell, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the inflatable buffet for our BBQ, it worked out to be the best little purchase I could have make. I used it outdoors for the fruit bar. The fruit was kept cool and fresh. Nothing spoiled or got warm. Thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these things!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recomended these to my daughter, because I use them at my 4th of July Celebrations. They are soooo handy!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Camden, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought these were and they looked like quality items, until I blew them up, by mouth, so as not to over load them. I bought 3, a good thing, as only 2 survived, and one of them had a slash in it when I got it out of the bag. Good thing for the patch kit you supplied. as for the third one, upon pulling out the mouth blow piece to put more air in it, it pulled completely out of the inflatable, no repairing it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good value!
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:The Dalles OR
Very good product. I already have one and purchased one more for myself and two for a friend.
Pros: quality, great for food safety
Cons: quality, the smell of the plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T03:53:06.532-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.