Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FasthandsStitching
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
Date:June 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sunnyK
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great!
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these to use at a block party. They were perfect. Easy to inflate and stayed inflated the entire day. Most importantly, they did NOT leak!!
We filled with ice and nestled all the mayo based dishes people brought in the ice. Highly recommend!. But don't wait until the last minute to order like I did because the expedited shipping for 5 days is very expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Summer Picnic Item
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
Location:Rochester, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it, looks and works great! Get them while they last.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Money Maker
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
swimgrandma
Location:orlando, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding use for cold drink sales @ events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
squirrelgirl
Location:shelby twp, mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for cold food for a graduation party. Really worked well keeping salads cold on a warm day. Still maintained ice after 6 hours, 83 degrees outside placed on a banquet table inside a screen room with the rest of the food.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Keeping It Cool!!!
Date:September 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie
Location:Hawthorne
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product. All of my guest had never seen such an item, and all wanted to know where I purchased it. I did the job it was intended to do, keeping my cold food cold. I will be ordering one in many different styles for all my entertaining needs.
Pros: keeps food and beverages cold.
Cons: should come with a drainage plug.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most helpful party supply!
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
subee53
This kept all of my party foods cold for the event! Had so many comments from guests about what a great idea it was!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.