Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer salads
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
Date:June 3, 2011
Customer avatar
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Product!
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is such a convenient and useful item for any picnic/party/family gathering in which food is being served. It is just the right size to fit on top of a table, is easily filled with ice, and can hold several dishes while keeping them from moving about when being spooned/served from. This enables the guarantee of food safety for your guests. It's also great for setting on the ground and using as a cooler for drinks - very easy for both young and old to reach into to get an ice cold soda. The gingham pattern is so versatile and cute, and works well with many different themes. The price is great also! I will probably order several next time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted.
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
I got the inflatable Buffets to keep cold dishes cold for our parish picnic. Worked like a charm. Can use them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san jacinto,ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for keeping salads cold
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
50/50 chance of decent product
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Bought 2 inflatable buffets, one was fine one had a hole in it upon arrival.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great invention!!!
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Slidell, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the inflatable buffet for our BBQ, it worked out to be the best little purchase I could have make. I used it outdoors for the fruit bar. The fruit was kept cool and fresh. Nothing spoiled or got warm. Thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these things!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recomended these to my daughter, because I use them at my 4th of July Celebrations. They are soooo handy!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-05 T20:45:43.685-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.