Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 28(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 28(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 28(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for young ones
Date:June 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanaof9
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these last year too. They are easy for the toddlers to play with and they enjoy them so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Defective
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jmarti5
Almost half of the balls were defective. The air valve/stem wasnt sealed to the ball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cue but too small
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LaSelva
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The balls were very cute, but really small and was disappointed they were not as stated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too great!
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kbaz
Location:Beaver Dam, WI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
1 out of 3 balls had holes in them, which was quite frustrating. The kids did enjoy playing with them in the pool, and out in the yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Won't hold air
Date:July 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ivleague
Location:Shiloh, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased a dozed of these patriotic beach balls for our 4th of July party. Of the six that we have inflated only one holds air and the rest leak. They have visible defects at the seems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than i thought
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
PurpleCandieCane
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i thought this would be more fun for my July4 BBQ but I didn't expect them to be this miniature! These would be much better for a party favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A few had holes but most were great
Date:June 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
Location:Southern Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got these for the kids at a 4th of July party last year. Easy to blow up and quick. Easy entertainment, but make sure you order just a few more than you need as some will have holes that are hard to find. Most worked out great and held their air until popped or lost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winner
Date:June 9, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnieC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor for 1st grade class. Well-made, durable, easy to inflate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.