Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 of 5(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 of 5(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 of 5(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will definitely order again!
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I purchased these for the kids to throw from our school float, along with candy, at the 4th of July parade. They were a hit! I ordered 100+ and could have easily doubled that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Idea
Date:July 8, 2017
Customer avatar
We bought these mini beach balls for a July 4th parade. I was riding in the parade and wanted to throw something other than candy. Blowing up the balls and throwing wouldn't work because they are so small and light. Fortunately each ball is in a package. This made it much easier to throw to parade spectators and definitely more sanitary than blow them up and giving them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: hard to pinch nozzle and blow to full capacity the
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to Inflate
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
These are a hit for kids of all ages, however they do not hold air very well and are hard to inflate!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
We purchased these for our 4th of July parade event and were extremely disappointed with the quality of the beach ball. Around 120 of approx 850 beach balls, the plug did not properly seal and others the seams were defective.
I do wish to thank "Teresa" though for helping with crediting our account and compensating our organization for the inconvenience we experienced.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 3, 2015
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our stock to ensure all inventory is functioning as designed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic and FUN all in one!
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anna Maria Island
'Great item for a 4th of July gift bag for kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's first birthday. Great size and very age appropriate for younger kids. Will buy again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good purchase
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
We bought the balls for grad party and a good majority of the ball had pin holes so they wouldn't stay inflated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
small fun!
Date:July 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Appleton, WI
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun little party item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-17 T20:45:58.578-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.