Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great parade item
Date:December 31, 2008
Customer avatar
guinea lady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our VFW throws these from our parade float instead of candy. We usually use the smaller ones but these were on sale so this year will be even better. Everyone loves our float and we win every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gifts for the kids
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a first walk in the door for the kids at our Family reunion 2014.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dbaaeamom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for the kids to play with in the backyard at my son's bday party. They were great entertainment for a good value.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
wvmawmaw
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good size-3 had a hole in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:July 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sonfollower
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stems would not stay closed after blowing them up on about half of the ones that I bought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
patriotic beach balls
Date:June 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The beach ball looks very nice and festive however, I tried to blow up one and it doesn't hold in the air. I am not sure if it is just this one because they come individually packed. I didn't want to rip all the 11 open just to check since it will be one of the party favors for my son's party. So hopefully the others are better. One more thing if you are looking for the regular sized beach balls, these are not the way to go. They are still too small I think maybe the 18" might have worked better but they didn't carry any patriotic designs in those sizes. Overall, if only they hold in air longer I would say it was worth it but I am not sure if it is just this one or this kind that is not that good because I also bought the one with fireworks design and they turned out good....just that size is really small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
Location:Wilson, NC
Bought for an Independence Day display for a retail store. Quality of item is good and the price was great! The colors are good and we have not had any problem with the balls leaking air. Ball size was just what we needed - not too large or small.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Patriotic Splash
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PatrioticParent
Location:Selah, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I lead a group of junior high students on an educational tour in June to study history, government and the arts. We begin planning 18 months in advance doing a multitude of fundraisers earning $50,000 to $60,000 to cover a portion of the student tuition fees. As a reward during our tour we have an evening celebration at the hotel pool for fun. This year we will use these patriotic beach balls for added fun and games in the pool in Washington D.C. I have only opened on of the balls but it looks perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.