Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Summer fun!
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wellington, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids had a blast playing with these in the pool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Still Holding Air after 2 Weeks
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
The toddlers in my Learn & Play group loved to play with these in the baby pool. I just noticed yesterday when I looked into my storage room that they still seem to be holding air after 2 weeks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The beach balls are small than I thought and the air tab wouldn't stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Star Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas city
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The beach balls were smaller than expected but I decided to still make that work. But over half of them had holes in them! That was very disappointing. I won't try to buy those again.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 1, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun item
Date:July 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Largo FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone was able to have a ball and enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Memorial Day too!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anna Maria Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used in Memorial Day kiddie bag.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 24 beach balls and 8 of them had holes.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Springs, California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Children still had fun, just didn't have enough for the whole class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun item but not true to size
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our band bought these so that we can toss them out to the crowd to bounce around during our outddoor concerts this summer. They are good quality beach balls and the colors are vibrant. A little hard to inflate, but we carefully pushed a skewer stick through the hold to widen it a bit and then they inflated pretty easily. The only downside is that they are a few inches smaller than what the description says. Great size for kids but adults would want something bigger. Definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, not true to size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T20:30:05.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_168, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.