Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 41(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute but very small
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Doylestown, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:May 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando
Lots of tiny chicks! so cute and perfect for non - candy egg stuffing
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Chick Magnets" A huge hit with out patients!
Date:April 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were purchasing St. Patrick's Day items for our office when we saw these tiny chicks and thought of a patient appreciation gift, "chick magnets"! We were happy to see the tiny magnets available as well. We put them together and had a fantastic response from our patients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun tiny surprises
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always loved chenille chicks and these pastel tiny chicks are adorable.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shipping high
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Airy, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Grandson is thrilled with his baby chicks for his farm!
Shipping actually cost more than the product. What we do for our grandchildren!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in my child's classmates baskets. They are extremely small
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something small, well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these were PERFECT!!
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MD
I needed something small, extremely well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these are PERFECT!! Their faces even have cute expressions, and their body shapes are defined enough. They seem happy, and add to the joy and thus the meaning of this spring holiday.
Pros: appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-24 T05:34:36.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.