Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute but very small
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Doylestown, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but perfect for my needs
Date:April 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas,TX
I bought the small birdhouse gift boxes and filled them with grass and chocolate eggs and glue-gunned one of these chenille birds on the roof. Very very cute - see photo.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:DE
These little chicks were a huge hit with both children and adults alike. The only drawback being how small they are. Had to really watch the smaller kids because a few were putting them in their mouths.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stinkin' Cute!
Date:March 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York
My daughters (ages 8,10, 12, and 15) all admired these little chicks! They were adorable, although not very durable. The eyes fell off if you handle them too much (tiny little glass beads). They fit perfectly inside a plastic egg; could probably fit two of them easily. They are tiny- their bodies about the size of a quarter. Younger kids (from 3+) also enjoyed playing with them. I would DEFINITELY buy these little cuties again!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Save your Money!!!
Date:March 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
These are incredibly small! They are only about an inch. They are also poorly made. On over half of the chicks, their faces were on backwards. They also have a very sharp piece that stuck out on some of them. Save your money and get something else.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Colorful Baby Chicks. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Colorful Baby Chicks didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tradition around here
Date:March 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:California High Desert
Baby chicks always on spring and Easter projects. I was happy to find you still have them! The extra colors are a bonus.
I'll send photos later
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Baby chicks
Date:February 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
I plan to use these for a sorting activity for my students. They are cute.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:35:46.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.