Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:April 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Box Elder, SD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these to place in the eggs I purchased for the students on my bus and they were smaller than what I was expecting. They were cute but a little too small for what I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute but very small
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Doylestown, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love these
Date:April 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in Easter Eggs for my daughters, nieces, and nephew for Easter. The kids LOVED these. They are inexpensive and cute. My older daughter laughed, as some of the chicks' eyes/nose are not centered, but for the price, they worked just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hockley, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super CUTE!! They were great to put in our eggs for our Easter egg hunt. So sweet to see these little chicks inside the eggs we filled. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to share with schoolchildren in Spain!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Macedon, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted to bring something for the 150 children that my daughter teaches in Spain. I never dreamed these chicks would make them SOOO happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very very cute, but very very small.
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Great to stuff in Easter eggs, what else would come out of an egg, but a little chicky!! The chicks are adorable however very very very little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Baby chicks
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KC ,MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute , made good. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T06:59:02.288-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.