Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great fun for all ages
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this craft for everyone to do at the church Christmas party. I added a tag I printed out on pretty paper and laminated. We had a lot of fun making them. We had everyone from 5 years old to 60 in on the project. The clear beads make a very classy looking snowflake, and are pretty next to the lights on the tree. Some made more than one so they could give them to people they wanted to invite to our Christmas candlelight service. Some of the kits did have a bead or two missing, but this was taken care of by the extra pieces that were included. The wire is thin enough to cut with fingernail clippers, and makes putting the beads on a piece of cake. But it is sturdy enough to hold up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun for 9 year old girl
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loved making these. Very fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for 8 year old Brownies to do with nursing home residents. I needed something that would take some time, yet be easy enough for the elderly residents. Some of the residents had a little difficulty, but the girls helped them. This craft was perfect. I took the advice of another reviewer and bought additional colored beads, which were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
didn't really look like snowflakes
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The kids loved putting them together, but they were really floppy and didn't look like snowflakes when we were done.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Flushing, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this ornament craft for our family Christmas party for some of the kids to do. I read a lot of the reviews saying how pretty these were and I love the colors blue and white together. My 14 year old made one of these. She did a good job and made it correct. But it wasn't stunning at all. It didn't show up on the tree either. I was disappointed. I think we will have to paint them with some sparkly nail polish (and maybe a sparkly pipecleaner) if we decide to make any of the rest of them up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful snow flakes
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun craft to do with the older kids, easy for them to do, limited frustration for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
easy craft
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Enon, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This craft is easy for adults as well as children. They look nice on a treeor attached toa package. can be used for sale at a craft show.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for small children
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Great for small children
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T18:49:38.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.