Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great fun for all ages
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this craft for everyone to do at the church Christmas party. I added a tag I printed out on pretty paper and laminated. We had a lot of fun making them. We had everyone from 5 years old to 60 in on the project. The clear beads make a very classy looking snowflake, and are pretty next to the lights on the tree. Some made more than one so they could give them to people they wanted to invite to our Christmas candlelight service. Some of the kits did have a bead or two missing, but this was taken care of by the extra pieces that were included. The wire is thin enough to cut with fingernail clippers, and makes putting the beads on a piece of cake. But it is sturdy enough to hold up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun for 9 year old girl
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loved making these. Very fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
girlsldr
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for 8 year old Brownies to do with nursing home residents. I needed something that would take some time, yet be easy enough for the elderly residents. Some of the residents had a little difficulty, but the girls helped them. This craft was perfect. I took the advice of another reviewer and bought additional colored beads, which were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute craft and easy for children
Date:December 19, 2009
Customer avatar
imdreami
Location:Vancouver, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 6 yr old had a great time making these for Christmas gifts. They turned out really good. The craft was even easy enough for my 3 yr old to make one.
I'm only disappointed I paid $7.99. Now they're half price. Great deal at only $3.99. Don't pass up that offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful snow flakes
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kat
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun craft to do with the older kids, easy for them to do, limited frustration for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
easy craft
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stude
Location:Enon, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This craft is easy for adults as well as children. They look nice on a treeor attached toa package. can be used for sale at a craft show.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for small children
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Great for small children
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
brownie craft project
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
brownietroop
Location:Council Bluffs Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
1 kit was missing large beads.Extra pieces were not enough to ccomplete project.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.