Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality isn't great, but it's good for the price
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Both my sister in law and I bought these. She bought some to make thank you notes for wedding presents and I got them for my kids to make cards for their friends birthdays etc. The quality is not great, sort of like folded poster board. They work well for a kids craft, but my sister in law had to work pretty hard to make them look nice enough for her thank you notes.
Pros: good for kids
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a big Fan
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these because for the price I thought what do I have to lose. Well they are ok looking on the outer side but inside the cards have a gray color or "dirty" look to them. Not only would you have to cover the outer card but also the inner. I should have gone with a more expensive better quality card.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality, appearience
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great project for elementary and middle school kids!
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Springville, AL
These are perfect for group service projects for kids! We use them for our church elementary-age and middle school kids to decorate for shut-in or sick members. They use stickers, markers, decorative papers, ribbons, etc. and let their imaginations run wild on this project, and the recipients always love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of the cards
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:East Concord, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wanted to make invitations quality was not good.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good price but you get what you pay for!
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These might be OK for little kids who like making cards for friends & family BUT I bought them to make really nice cards to sell at a church craft fair. The whole package is slightly bent, not all perfectly folded and many have damaged corners. They have a semi gloss finish, I wanted flat finish cardstock since the glossy does not stamp well.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No for serious crafting
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cards are glossy surface. Fold is uneven on many cards. I purchased primarily to use in card-making. Price was right but don't recommend for serious high quality card-making.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ugliest Disappointment Ever!
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My group of senior citizens make cards for Operation Write Home (military can send cards back home). We want these cards to be NICE. Instead, I am sent white envelopes with ugly, grayish-yellow cards, I wouldn't send them to my worst enemy (well...maybe my worst enemy). These are disgusting. And then to find I paid MY money for OTC to have its advertisement on the back? How insulting. YOU should pay ME to advertise your product, not the other way around. The price? Double it, because I'm tossing the cards in the trash and can only use the envelopes. I am just so mad!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T01:42:06.949-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6254, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.