Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy photo
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
FMCdirector
Location:Douglas Ga.
These were great. I have ordered similar items for the past few years and have been pleased with the kits. Easy and fun to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved it
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleD
I bought these for my kids to make for their relatives for Christmas. The hardest part was getting the right size picture (I ended up needing to estimate the right size of face, print them wallet size, and then cut the picture to get the right size). The kids had a great time decorating them - and added the current favorite: glitter glue - to make them more "sparkly".
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflakes all of the time!!
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
babies
Location:Camden NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these photo snowflakes a while ago, used them for the daycare children and my own grandchild. Easy instructions and for all ages. Still have mine on the fridge. Good project!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good 2nd grade craft
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Daytonmom12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This craft was easy to do independently for 2nd graders. We recommend bringing ribbon and hole punch to make it an ornament.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not bad
Date:December 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ARodg
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wanted to use these for holiday gifts for children to give to parents... would have been too difficult for first graders to glue and put together. They are cute though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Snow Flakes that Don't Stick
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Crashtlr
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There was glitter glue included in the pack, but it was dried up. We had to be creative and make our own - the glue was a major part of the kit because there were lots of small sequens to put on.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good school project
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jehn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this project with three and four year olds. They required supervision but enjoyed the project. Teachers did final assembly. Very pretty gifts for parents!
Pros: quality, pretty ornament
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good craft for kids
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
4littlekiddos
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These snowflakes turned out wonderfully for the kids to make as presents for their aunts/uncles. They were simple enough to make and didn't take too much time either. The only complaint I have is that the picture is a little deceiving in that it makes it look like an ornament when in fact they are magnets. I guess they can be either or.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T00:45:25.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_598, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.