Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Corks don't stay in, difficult for kids to use
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SOHVA
Location:Fairfax, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The corks aren't super secure and the openings are so narrow that it's difficult for kids to fill with a funnel. The kids had fun, I think, with these, but I don't think I'd buy them again. Also, they should come with funnels.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product,
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ActiveTreatmentBuyer
My clients had a lot of fun using this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandylion
Location:Califas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great project for me and my 3 year old. She practiced her colors and vocabulary . After we finished I still had a lot of sand we purchased the case with all the colors for 24 dollars and the bottles or 12 dollars a dozen.
So my daughter wanted to take the rest to school so her friends could make sand bottles.
I asked her teacher and she was great flu and happy my daughter showed her friends how to make them and I heard this project was a big hit.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my message in a bottle invitation!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
NatW
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my message in a bottle invitation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what i was looking for...
Date:September 15, 2013
Customer avatar
motheroften
Location:pgh pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i used these bottles as a shower favor..they worked perfect and were very affordable..i will be back for more..
Pros: quality, awesome pricing, comes with a cork for each bottle, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality, better products out there for the $
Date:March 2, 2013
Customer avatar
EJay
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bottles are very thin and flimsy. Once the sand is in, if you squeeze it, even the slightest bit (basically, picking it up off the table) the sand shifts and the design is ruined. The corks don't stay in and the plastic is somewhat cloudy. Go with the triangular bottles instead.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jewelbaby
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size to make Sand Birds.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not a great option
Date:August 26, 2012
Customer avatar
artsycraftsy
Location:nc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cloudy bottle, thin plastic, small opening, corks fell out
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.