Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids enjoyed the sand art. The only problems we had was the bottles breaking when dropped. Wish the bottles were a little stronger.
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
jduarte1126
Location:Allentown, PA
The kids enjoyed the sand art. The only problems we had was the bottles breaking when dropped. Wish the bottles were a little stronger.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bottles too Small
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy2727
Location:Charleston, WV
The Tropical Sand Art Bottles are Smaller than they Appear in the photos.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun shape
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lcpdr
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bottles, just a tad too big for my time frame!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Corks don't stay in, difficult for kids to use
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SOHVA
Location:Fairfax, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The corks aren't super secure and the openings are so narrow that it's difficult for kids to fill with a funnel. The kids had fun, I think, with these, but I don't think I'd buy them again. Also, they should come with funnels.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product,
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ActiveTreatmentBuyer
My clients had a lot of fun using this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandylion
Location:Califas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great project for me and my 3 year old. She practiced her colors and vocabulary . After we finished I still had a lot of sand we purchased the case with all the colors for 24 dollars and the bottles or 12 dollars a dozen.
So my daughter wanted to take the rest to school so her friends could make sand bottles.
I asked her teacher and she was great flu and happy my daughter showed her friends how to make them and I heard this project was a big hit.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my message in a bottle invitation!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
NatW
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my message in a bottle invitation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what i was looking for...
Date:September 15, 2013
Customer avatar
motheroften
Location:pgh pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i used these bottles as a shower favor..they worked perfect and were very affordable..i will be back for more..
Pros: quality, awesome pricing, comes with a cork for each bottle, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.