Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
160 of 169(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
160 of 169(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
160 of 169(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as I expected them to be.
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Suzyqz
Location:Farmington, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I much prefer these little glue dots on the sheets, rather than the rolls. My local scrapbook store went out of business, so it has been difficult to find them. These little glue dots are exactly like the ones I used to get, but less expensively! Will definitely buy more when my stash runs out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 1, 2012
Customer avatar
JM65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use this product for ages 5 - 18; it works great for all ages; makes the construction of products easy, mainly used with foam and paper products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:March 18, 2012
Customer avatar
potter2799
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this at a church event and even though they are small they really held well! I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must Have Product!
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
hl2000
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a classroom project for 8 yr olds. The glue dots made the projects so very easy!!! Highly reccomend using these with the valentine inch worms & foam magnets. Projects held together perfectly with no drying time needed. I have also used these with 4 & 5 year olds. The children handled the glue dots just fine. No frustration of slippery glue not drying & we had no projects falling apart before getting out the classroom door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic product
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked so well for VBS crafts with all age groups. So much more efficient and cleaner than regular glue (or hot glue). Will continue to order them for all future craft projects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Helpful
Date:March 5, 2011
Customer avatar
klpj5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When working with ribbon that had to be glued, these dots were so much easier than traditional bottled glue. They stuck immediately and needed no drying time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for little hands!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cuis
Location:franklin park, nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's class used these with the Ladybug Tic Tac Toe and they worked great! It's nice to be able to seperate them not only by sheet, but then by dot. Makes them easy to share & easy to use. A great find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everone needs these!
Date:December 18, 2010
Customer avatar
shnay
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are GREAT and easy to use!! So much faster than glue sticks. Wish schools would switch to this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.