Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these glue dots
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these glue dots to hang my Christmas cards from friends to decorate my foyer at the holidays. Now I'm using them to hang charts and decorations in my classroom. They hold more weight than you would imagine and look so much neater than tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
works well for little finger
Date:April 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:liverpool ny
we have been using them for years. works great on any project
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does the job
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these glue dots for crafts but they are also good to have around the house for any needed use. They come in loose sheets and are a little clumsy to keep together. But they are easy to remove from the backing. They are quite small which is great for those little spots that are hard to get to otherwise. They are just handy to keep around for that 'just in case' need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Glue Dots
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OTC Mini Glue Dots on sheets are the best. It's so much easier to work with the sheets of dots instead of roll dots. The individually perforated dots make it simple to divide & share for group projects.
Pros: quality, adult's favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Totally satisfied
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been using these glue dots for years! I have occasionally tried other dots, but haven't been satisfied with them. These used to come in two sizes of dots, but haven't seen the larger size offered in a while. My granddaughters know where I keep them and they use them often. Hope this brand stays available.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to use great for crafting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
glue dots
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Delavan Wisconsin
These are not worth the time and money. What a hassle!
Cons: Assembly, messy, time consuming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing since sliced bread. the kids love them. so much easier than glue!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been using glue dots since I first discovered them while working at a summer camp for children. I wouldn't be without them. I use them for grades 1 - 8.They make any craft so much easier.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T05:06:39.902-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5511, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.