Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as I expected them to be.
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Farmington, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I much prefer these little glue dots on the sheets, rather than the rolls. My local scrapbook store went out of business, so it has been difficult to find them. These little glue dots are exactly like the ones I used to get, but less expensively! Will definitely buy more when my stash runs out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use this product for ages 5 - 18; it works great for all ages; makes the construction of products easy, mainly used with foam and paper products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:March 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this at a church event and even though they are small they really held well! I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must Have Product!
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a classroom project for 8 yr olds. The glue dots made the projects so very easy!!! Highly reccomend using these with the valentine inch worms & foam magnets. Projects held together perfectly with no drying time needed. I have also used these with 4 & 5 year olds. The children handled the glue dots just fine. No frustration of slippery glue not drying & we had no projects falling apart before getting out the classroom door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these glue dots
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these glue dots to hang my Christmas cards from friends to decorate my foyer at the holidays. Now I'm using them to hang charts and decorations in my classroom. They hold more weight than you would imagine and look so much neater than tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
works well for little finger
Date:April 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:liverpool ny
we have been using them for years. works great on any project
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does the job
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these glue dots for crafts but they are also good to have around the house for any needed use. They come in loose sheets and are a little clumsy to keep together. But they are easy to remove from the backing. They are quite small which is great for those little spots that are hard to get to otherwise. They are just handy to keep around for that 'just in case' need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Glue Dots
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OTC Mini Glue Dots on sheets are the best. It's so much easier to work with the sheets of dots instead of roll dots. The individually perforated dots make it simple to divide & share for group projects.
Pros: quality, adult's favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:51:09.089-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5511, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.