Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best jewelry making craft yet!!!
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:memphis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought crafts for our schools Breakfast with Santa event for 4 years and this was by far the best jewelry making kit yet! The waxed string was the key to its success. Kids 3-12 enjoyed making these necklaces and the younger ones only needed minimal help. If I could finds these with a different charm I would buy them for next year... Cost a little more than some kits but well worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wax coated string made it super easy to make
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Necklaces were an okay purchase
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The necklaces were fairly easy for my 8-yr-old and her friends to make. The beads were easy to thread and didn't break. Better quality than what was sent with the matching bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Holiday Activity for Kids
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Hartford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4th graders loved making these necklaces at a holiday classroom party ... and they make noise, what more could you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten holiday party. The boys and girls liked them and enjoyed making them. They are winter themed without being holiday specific.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed putting together the necklaces. Some of the plastic clasps would not connect correctly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable!
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Porter, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so very cute, well-painted, and so easy to put together. The only snafu we encountered was that a couple of the holes in the wooden beads were not open enough to run the cord through so had to use a large paperclip (expanded) to finish opening up the hole. Other than that, they were a perfect craft for our Christmas team project. We put a little glitter on the snowflakes and the snowman and that made them pop even more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute craft
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ellicott City, MD
I made these necklaces with kindergarten aged children (5 & 6). The beads were easy enough for them to string on. I had to tie the clasp on the end for them, but it only took a few seconds to tie. I also gave them a small basket to keep their beads in so they were not all over the floor. This helped them to organize themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Let it snow
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these to make with 2 & 3 year old. The beads are well made and the snowmen are adorable, for the price you get a lot of beads/bells. However, we will be combining kits so we have fewer necklaces with more beads on each. We will make them for the kids and to give grandma, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T09:02:51.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5485, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.