Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun craft for little ones
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved creating their own necklaces. The clasps were difficult to attach so most just tied knots in them,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pleased with price
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redford, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is something the children can do while waiting to see Santa. No messy glue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA
These were cute.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast and Fun Snowman Necklace
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Forest, CA
This necklace is fast and fun to put together. I made eight of these in one evening while watching TV and they don't need anything more than what's in the kit. I did add a split ring to the snowman loop to help with the snowman hanging straight on the cord, but that's an optional addition. These necklaces would be great as a craft for adults and children alike. I made them to either sell or give as gifts to co-workers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Holiday Activity for Kids
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Hartford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4th graders loved making these necklaces at a holiday classroom party ... and they make noise, what more could you need!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a kindergarten holiday party. The boys and girls liked them and enjoyed making them. They are winter themed without being holiday specific.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed putting together the necklaces. Some of the plastic clasps would not connect correctly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable!
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Porter, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so very cute, well-painted, and so easy to put together. The only snafu we encountered was that a couple of the holes in the wooden beads were not open enough to run the cord through so had to use a large paperclip (expanded) to finish opening up the hole. Other than that, they were a perfect craft for our Christmas team project. We put a little glitter on the snowflakes and the snowman and that made them pop even more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T19:16:29.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5485, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.