Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best jewelry making craft yet!!!
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
StAnnePTO
Location:memphis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought crafts for our schools Breakfast with Santa event for 4 years and this was by far the best jewelry making kit yet! The waxed string was the key to its success. Kids 3-12 enjoyed making these necklaces and the younger ones only needed minimal help. If I could finds these with a different charm I would buy them for next year... Cost a little more than some kits but well worth the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wax coated string made it super easy to make
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Necklaces were an okay purchase
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Homemom2012
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The necklaces were fairly easy for my 8-yr-old and her friends to make. The beads were easy to thread and didn't break. Better quality than what was sent with the matching bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are AWESOME
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
akcbullydogs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughters Kindergarten class and the kids LOVED THEM. They absolutely were so proud of the necklaces they made. The quality of the materials is great. I told each of the kids to make their own unique designs as there are several different colored beads, two snowflakes, a snowman and 2 bells included and the kids just really enjoyed making them. I used these for 5/6 year old kids and they had no issues making the necklaces. They are cute and are priced right for whats included.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Let it snow
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mum2bnd
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these to make with 2 & 3 year old. The beads are well made and the snowmen are adorable, for the price you get a lot of beads/bells. However, we will be combining kits so we have fewer necklaces with more beads on each. We will make them for the kids and to give grandma, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CLB16
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a great for a group. My kindergartener's loved making them. Just wished the holes had been a bit bigger and the cord was stretchy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked Great
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Malli
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and cute. Did this with a class of Kindergarteners. Thought it would take a lot of time, but it was fast and really not that engaging. But having a necklace to wear afterward was cool.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriBGood
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for both my Kindergardner and 2nd grader Christmas parties. Everyone loved them and asked where they could get them. We also gave them as gifts to school staff, etc. They wore them proudly and kept commenting on how nice they were.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute snowman snowflake necklace
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, clever, and easy to do. All the items are easy to string on the cord, and the colors are bright and simple yet stand out.
Cons: maybe two more beads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.