Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Craft to do with Children
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Korrena
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought this was a great way to get the children to do something fun. It's also a great decoration in the house, and the children will be proud of their craft that they made. They just kept on smiling, and looking at the craft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these!
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
dnskfmly
Location:New Jersey
The kids at my daughter's party loved the funky shape of the bottles! They also liked the screw tops that they could take off and put on themselves. I would definately order this product again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a fun Birthday party activity.
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Renpay
The kids and a great time making their sand art bottles. Glad these were plastic and not glass.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:July 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tiny33
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this for my daughters Birthday party and it was a hit. I also bought the sand from here as well which was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat Idea
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TLCKnoxville
Location:Knoxville, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bottles added a little pizazz to an ordinary project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, non breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Waaaayyy Groooovy!!!!
Date:May 18, 2011
Customer avatar
KBLove
Location:Modesto, California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At first I thought the price was bad when I seen the bottles, because I was expecting them to be glass. In the end I was glad they were plastic, and was very satisfied with the outcome of the product. The children really enjoyed this project even the (older children). The adults wanted to do them too. We had a wonderful and very groovy time!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Trying something new!!
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anali4
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to have my kids try something new and although the bottles are cute they are a little pricey next time I'll try something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:June 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Robin923
Location:Baltimore MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought them for our family reunion, for the kids. But the bigger kids enjoyed them too.say From ages 2 to 75, This will be the 2nd year I've bought them, By request,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.