Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rainbow craft sand assortment
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Sand arrive in good condition.
Colors in Rainbow craft sand assortment are bright and pretty, but I like the colors in Colorful Craft Sand Assortment (12 bottle pack) better. In Rainbow Craft Sand Assortment, here's not too much difference in the red sand and the orange sand. I think the orange sand is a little too red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size bag
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size bag of sand and excellent quality and coloring
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy on Colored Sand
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed some colored sand for projects and the quantity of sand you get with this package is a great deal. The colors are bright and work perfect for children's crafts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great colors
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a Halloween classroom party for 3rd graders. They used the sand to fill mini pumpkin necklace bottles (see separate review on those). The sand was great; nice, bright colors. Good quality. And a ton of it, too. Plenty for 25 kids and leftover. Might not use it for younger kids as a couple of 3rd graders asked if they could eat the sand...what?!?! I guess it looked like sugar candy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great color selection, good quantity for the price
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washoe Valley, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice color selection and a good quantity for the price. However, I would like to see a dark blue included. Also, shipping need padding on the bottom (not just on the top) as the bottoms of some of my bottles got squished (although not broken).
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great variety!!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Floyds Knobs, IN
We used this product for our big Independence Day Celebration. We had free booths and one of them was sand art! Kids loved the fun colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots and Lots of Sand
Date:June 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these to fill bottles at my daughter's birthday party. There were 10 girls and they either filled a cupcake necklace or a dolphin key chain. There was LOTS of spillage! and the bottles are not even down at all. I will never have to buy sand again !!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T17:55:42.943-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4970, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.