Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wowed the Kids!
Date:April 20, 2009
Customer avatar
DNapo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this sand set with our sand art pens, and it was a big success for my 8 yr old daughter's sleepover birthday party. They were thrilled to have so many colors to choose from. The amount you get is incredible...we may be doing sand art projects for years to come with this same set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CounselorRobyn
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We run a special needs home and we got many projects out of the sand. It was a big hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Try it as glitter substitute
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidskorner
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Try this sand as glitter substitute. I design and prepare crafts and purchase supplies for a weekly church program for 100 preschool children. The church has outlawed glitter so we use this sand for projects instead, and it's just as good. What gets on the floor is easy to vacuum up. I place the colored sand into salt and pepper shakers for the children to manage. The wide mouth plastic jars are easy to pour the unused sand back into. So far we used the colors for it rainbows and the white for snow. The colors are great and you get a good quantity of each. About a spaghetti jar's worth. I am going to get some for myself to use at home with grandchildren also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun colors
Cons: do have to clean it up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the brightness of the colors.
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lamer
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson enjoyed the sand craft. It allowed for much creativity and chatter.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy customer
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
idaclown
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decided to dive into sand art with my granddaughters(5-9), they have finished about 30 bottles in varying styles. They also make sand art pictures on construction paper. Great little gifts for friends and relatives. It has lasted more than 2 years. Will buy neon sand next.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Birthday Activity!
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
MomOf2Girls17
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought the sand, funnels, and plastic sea animal containers for an activity during my daughters 4th Mermaid Birthday Party. This was a huge hit and all the kids (and parents) LOVED filling up the containers with this sand! There is a lot of sand with this set but I am glad I purchased 2 sets....the sea animals (I had 2 sets of those for a total of 24) used about a set and a half of the sand to fill them up. Will definately do this again for another party!! The only issue we had was that the orange color in one of the boxes was kind of clumpy...almost as if it had been damp, but it wan't a big issue and it still worked fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, all age activity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruritan
Location:Clifford, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for children's booth at festival. Cost and quality were good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for arts and crafts and sand ceremonies
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaShay
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for the sand ceremony in my wedding. Only needed 2 of the colors but have found uses for the other colors as well. Any of the other colors I found that I needed were "dingy" looking. The colors are vibrant which was what made me order these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.