Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product for a nice price
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
lissa8506
Location:Evansville, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought several other pin sets and love them all! I love snowmen and my mother in law loved the sets that I had already made and asked me to make this set for her friends at work. Easy to assemble and takes only about 5 minutes to complete!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good craft, simple to put together.
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lkallen123
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute pin to put together. I had my youth group at church complete it very simply. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute
Date:December 31, 2009
Customer avatar
oscar98
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our youth group to assemble as a Christmas gift for their mom and grandma. It was a big hit, they are nice quality and pretty good size. The end product is adorable. I was concerned teenagers might find it a bit cheesy but even the boys enjoyed making them. I also order a set to use to close Christmas gift bags and it worked great for that too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accessory
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sreneeking
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give to family & friends who do not wear earrings and they are perfect. The snowman is pretty good size, but very light weight as to not weigh your clothing down. I have a feeling I will be buying more of these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Craft for Little Hands
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter weather can cause boredom for children,so on the days when they can't go out I provide craft activities. I try to get items that are easy and fun to make, but also useful, and this item fits that description. There are small pieces,so supervision is needed if small children are in the house.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase 2 for 1
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made earrings out of snowman and made pins out of the rest. Doubled my gift everyone loved them.
Pros: able to make 2 gift out of 1
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and easy
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
corgilover
Location:atlanta
had to bend the safety pin open to get beads on but still was very easy . Good response from friends as to how cute it is.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
easy to assemble
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Glendale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Instructions were easy to follow and easier to assemble. I did bend the safety pin a bit straighter to ease the beads on and was just as easy to bend back into shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.