Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Button Wreaths
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
Location:Southeast Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DK611
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was purchased by my daughter for kids with special needs, and it was a huge hit. The kids were able to make them, and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my grandkids to work on as an indoor project.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They have not done it yet but I think it will be something they can do without to much trouble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for 2nd grade Christmas project
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvpugs
Location:Washington State
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for 2nd grade classroom project for their Christmas Trees. It kept them busy for a long time. Had to use a glue gun for putting the ribbon on. My blind student was able to string some buttons on the small pipe cleaner before she needed help. Overall it was well received by the class.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great craft for 2nd grade class party!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
EBK
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tiny red bow was a joke. It needs to be LONGER and easier to manage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved This Craft
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Expatmommy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these at my 4 and 6 year old daughters Christmas tea party and they were a great craft for all ages. The span of ages in attendance was 3-9 and they all really enjoyed it and it was also the party favor to go home with. A little tip if you don't want buttons falling all over the floor, we put the craft on to a paper plate with sides for each one and that was like a little work station at each seat and kept it all nicely contained! highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was Easy for my 2 and 3 yr old
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
OhmeohMommy
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Id purchased these to do as a craft with my 3 year old and her pre k class. Each child seemed to do ok with them, but many of the children complained about too many green buttons and not enough red or white.(20+ green, 7 white,11 red) Also, there were not enough buttons to adequately fill the pipe cleaner, so scissors and glue will be needed to finish this wreath. The buttons also come in two different sizes, so this further complicated matters with the small children. Parental guidance is needed for this project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too many of one color not enough of another
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.