Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was OK
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:indpls
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There wasn't enough white and red buttons to continue a pattern all the way through. Lots of green ones. My kids got discouraged because they couldn't continue the pattern.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick Christmas ornament
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted an easy quick good looking ornament. This is it.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy & cute
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to do in for my 1st and 3rd graders classes. Both were done easily. Super , cute & fun. The teachers liked them too. The kids had fun. The bow does not stick on it's own, but that is a easy fix!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great craft to build fine motor skills.
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All my kids loved this craft! All ages. Needed a hot glue gun for ribbon assembly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but wish it was larger
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for our Sunday school 2-5th graders. I bought extra buttons to make the wreaths a bit larger. I also bought ribbon the one that came with it for the bow as to tiny in my opinion.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and easy
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for a PreSchool children's craft. They work very well. I did purchase extra buttons to fill them out a bit more. To make it easier I used glue dots to attach the bow and the ribbon hanger. Very cute and I think the children and their parents will love them on the Christmas tree. It is a handmade ornament from the children that should not fall apart in years to come. Memories to keep!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big hit
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North East
This ornament was a big hit with everyone it was given to. I almost didn't get it but am glad I did. Looks even better when it's made than in the catalog, Only issue was I could have used a few more extra pieces. Had to find some on my own as I really needed all 24.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T12:10:19.964-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.