Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to complete and good quality.
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a Sunday School project and it was very successful. The children enjoyed making a craft that didn't require assistance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, easy craft
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a 5th birthday party. The pipe cleaners allow for little hands to string the beads easily. Adults need to help a little at the end of assembly but the kids will enjoy doing most of the work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute mini button wreath
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
End product is cute, easy to follow instructions. Individually wrapped. Could use more buttons for best looking wreath.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: need more buttons to make it look right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa
This set is ok. The buttons are very flat and cheep looking. I thought there were not enough buttons in each kit. Looked better when I doubled up the buttons and used two button packages for one wreath. Also you do need to have glue or glue gun to complete the hanger and the ribbon. Our finished products didn't look great at all. The kids had a hard time stringing them on the pipe cleaners. Ages 3 and 5.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful class project
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great class activity! Used it for my 6th grade class Christmas party and they needed very little instruction!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest ornament
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament came out very cute and it was easy enough for little hands to make it. The children were so very proud to bring it home and hang it in the tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed more buttions
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality of the product was fine, but there were too few buttons and I ended adding quite a few to each kit I purchased to make it more attractive. Otherwise the wreath was too small and wouldn't keep its shape. I also did not glue the ribbon. I put it through the chenille and that worked much better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needed more buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great concept
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall this was a cute craft, but execution was a little lacking. It's difficult to tie them off and have a good spot to hang the tie and glue the bow without it popping off. Also, it works out to be a little smaller than expected, unless you make the buttons far apart from one another.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T13:41:34.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.