Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Button Wreaths
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
Location:Southeast Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big hit
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntN
Location:North East
This ornament was a big hit with everyone it was given to. I almost didn't get it but am glad I did. Looks even better when it's made than in the catalog, Only issue was I could have used a few more extra pieces. Had to find some on my own as I really needed all 24.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun and easy
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bmama
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children had fun making these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My students love these.
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Penguinteacher2
Location:Las Vegas NV
I bought these for my students to give to family for Christmas. The only con was that there were not enough of the red and white buttons to make a nice pattern.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not enough red and white buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great craft for kids
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsNight
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's kindergarten class for a Christmas party craft. Ages 5 and up enjoyed it and it was easy enough for them without being 'too' easy. Some adult assistance was needed, we cut the additional pipe cleaner after it was twisted closed and used glue dots for the bows and they worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great 2nd grade craft
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbgx3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone wished they were even numbers of the buttons so patterns could be made. But it was easy, fun, and the kids really enjoyed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: number of buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
javelann
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The buttons were easy to put on although there were way too many green and not enough of the red and white to make it a pattern. The hard part was getting the ribbon to stick. Tacky glue ended up working the best so I would recommend using that instead of regular school glue. Ours did not turn out as cute as the picture but the kids were ok with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T18:41:50.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.