Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
Location:Alabaster, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Button Wreaths
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
Location:Southeast Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cuter idea than actuality
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyGrimm
I purchased for a holiday family event. We found it to be very easy but was more attractive when i added extra buttons I purchased at a local sewing store.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality, design, likeability
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teedles
Location:Milwaukee Wi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality. Would have liked a few more small buttons but bought enough packages that I could do the design I wanted. Everyone loved them. I added a pin back and made them into pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: no real directions for pattern
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy, Fun Craft
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
realwinner22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 and 4 year-olds were able to string the buttons with out any trouble. I used glue dots to attach bows.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but you need a glue gun
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherMary
Location:Delmar, New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The assembly was easy enough but when we tried to attach the red bow, there was no way to make it adhere without a glue gun. And the wreath would not look right without that bow.
Otherwise, it was a simple, decorative craft.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly09
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great craft for children and something they can be proud of completing. The only negative is there is so many green buttons and not enough white and red for the wreath.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough red and white buttons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DK611
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was purchased by my daughter for kids with special needs, and it was a huge hit. The kids were able to make them, and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.