Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to complete and good quality.
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a Sunday School project and it was very successful. The children enjoyed making a craft that didn't require assistance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
These little ornaments were so easy to make and came out very cute. The kids had a great time putting them together!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I ordered!
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, CA
I haven't used the products yet, because they are for Christmas. I ordered for another teacher and myself, so we will complete them next month.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pieces Missing
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Augustine, FL
The information stated that the pack would contain 12 pieces for decorating the pumpkins. The directions said to place the spectacles on the black pieces; however, there were not 12 black pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, easy craft
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a 5th birthday party. The pipe cleaners allow for little hands to string the beads easily. Adults need to help a little at the end of assembly but the kids will enjoy doing most of the work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute mini button wreath
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
End product is cute, easy to follow instructions. Individually wrapped. Could use more buttons for best looking wreath.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: need more buttons to make it look right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa
This set is ok. The buttons are very flat and cheep looking. I thought there were not enough buttons in each kit. Looked better when I doubled up the buttons and used two button packages for one wreath. Also you do need to have glue or glue gun to complete the hanger and the ribbon. Our finished products didn't look great at all. The kids had a hard time stringing them on the pipe cleaners. Ages 3 and 5.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful class project
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great class activity! Used it for my 6th grade class Christmas party and they needed very little instruction!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T19:36:54.694-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.