Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with this purchase
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Very pretty ornament. My 14 y/o enjoyed putting it together and was able to help my 7 y/o and 4 y/o grandchildren successfully make theirs as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
These little ornaments were so easy to make and came out very cute. The kids had a great time putting them together!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to complete and good quality.
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a Sunday School project and it was very successful. The children enjoyed making a craft that didn't require assistance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
The wreath were cute, the inly problem we encountered was the bows do not stick with elmer's glue. My kids classes enjoyed during them (1st and 2nd graders) and their teacher's loved that it allowed them to use their mathematical minds as well by coming up with patterns.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: bow assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not My Favorite
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
The craft is fairly simple to construct in regards to the buttons and pipe cleaner. You do have to utilize glue to put the bow on. Not entirely fond of the craft as a whole since it's difficult to make it look like an actual wreath (it's not very structured). My child lost interest fairly quickly and was more interested in just playing with the buttons.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Used these for a kindergarten Christmas party activity and they were great! Had the kids string the buttons and adults hot glued the bow!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor instructions
Date:December 24, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased 72 button wreaths to make as gifts for my staff. The pricing was very good, however, the instructions to make the wreaths was not. There wasn't any indication on the instructions as to how to handle the excess chenille piping to know how much to keep to glue the wreaths bows to. Gluing the wreath bows was a HUGE challenge and the instructions did not give any suggestion as what type of glue would work best. I had also purchased glittery buttons to add 2 to each wreath. That was a great addition. Overall, if the instructions had more detail, this project would have taken a whole lot less time.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 27, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple ornament
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orangeville, Pa
It was very easy to do. There is way more green than the other colors, so a pattern was difficult to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T16:43:57.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.