Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hostess gift for ladies
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
I plan to give these out to ladies who come to our Christmas party. They are really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sheenab
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was attracted to the detail of the picture and thought "How cute". I am so glad I bought it. I'm going to give them to my coworkers in their treat bags. They were easy to make and turned out beautifully. I will recommend this item to all of my friends. Great job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beaded Heart Ornament
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MeNaw
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to allow my 5 year old granddaughter make gifts. The craft was simple enough, but some help was needed with the "pearl" beads and the material will not stay in a heart shape. We made wreaths's. They worked for her.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Difficult
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ValleyMgr
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not a quick activity, and you need a strong glue that will hold quickly. It was too difficult for adults, so we did not put it out for the children/teens. The most difficult part was wrapping the white beads around it and getting them to stay in place with glue. Without the white beads, it's doable.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
hard to do
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jinva
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it was very difficult to do this one. plus you need glue for it. most of these types of ornaments do not. heart would not stay in heart shape very well. very nice when done, just had a hard time with it.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not good for smaller, younger kids. I would recommend it for seven years og age.
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Fonetti
Location:NH
It's a cute and fast project. Perfect for kids who wants to make something but can't sit still for a longer time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
easy for a child to put together
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenJ2
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just needed to use a glue gun to glue the ribbon
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard for the kid to make into a heart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute ornament!
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Natona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great giveaways!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.