Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hostess gift for ladies
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I plan to give these out to ladies who come to our Christmas party. They are really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fantastic product, easy to do and the final results wonderfully. I use to decorated for Valentine's day. My daughter (10 years old) and me enjoyed the time together made them. It looks like bought it from a store. She gave one to her teacher and another to her best friend. It is no easy to find products like this on at incredible price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, aaa+ product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent craft for kids
Date:March 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:upstate new york
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids from 4 to 11 greatly enjoyed this craft. This was their favorite over the holidays. The finished projects looked great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty, but needs better quality
Date:February 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pretty heart ornaments are not too difficult for an adult, but children may need assistance and supervision. I had to use the glue gun to adhere the ribbon and pearl beads on the heart. Also, the pipe cleaner that comes in the kits is not quite sturdy enough to hold the heart shape. Fortunately, I had some with slightly heavier wire that worked much better. This one change makes a big difference in the ornament. They are very pretty when finished.
Pros: Assembly, very pretty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beaded Heart Ornament
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to allow my 5 year old granddaughter make gifts. The craft was simple enough, but some help was needed with the "pearl" beads and the material will not stay in a heart shape. We made wreaths's. They worked for her.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Difficult
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is not a quick activity, and you need a strong glue that will hold quickly. It was too difficult for adults, so we did not put it out for the children/teens. The most difficult part was wrapping the white beads around it and getting them to stay in place with glue. Without the white beads, it's doable.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
hard to do
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it was very difficult to do this one. plus you need glue for it. most of these types of ornaments do not. heart would not stay in heart shape very well. very nice when done, just had a hard time with it.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not good for smaller, younger kids. I would recommend it for seven years og age.
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NH
It's a cute and fast project. Perfect for kids who wants to make something but can't sit still for a longer time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:09:14.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4169, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.