Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable!!!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The finished product is absolutely precious. These wreaths have an old-fashioned look that is sure to add character to any Christmas tree. I found that using a hot glue gun worked best when assembling this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Wreath
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Cute finished product...but requires some very sticky glue. Hot glue would be best but then my 3rd graders wouldn't have been able to do it solo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
Does not have adhesive backing. You have to use your own glue. Messy for little ones. Hot glue gun would work, but too dangerous for children. We used Elmers and pieces fell off easily.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2018
We're very sorry that our Red & White Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red & White Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My favorite
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
This is the most complex craft we purchased for school, but it is adorable. Each item is separately packaged, and the set comes with some extra pieces in case something is missing or gets lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fast and fun
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Medora, IN
put together in one night and ornaments look great -- better then I could have bought in a store
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Felt Not Foam!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked these because they were felt not foam for a change. I liked how they look, too! The only drawback is you have to really glue them on because the buttons tend to fall off otherwise. The sticky backs on foam pieces was something I missed. Everyone loved getting them! Turned out really well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3rd grade class project
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Forked River, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these wreaths for my 3rd graders for a gift for their parents. The project is cute and I thought would be easy for my students. Unfortunately, the buttons and bows would not stick on with regular glue and I had to bring out the hot glue gun and glue them on myself. Of course, this took quite a bit of time out of my schedule which I hadn't planned on.
The project turned out very cute, but took way too much time out of my schedule. This was a project for my students' parents, and I felt like I made most of the wreaths myself!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute craft, easy for all age children.
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a small party and some neighborhood kids over and they all enjoyed making an ornament. I used a hot glue gun, and it held them together nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T19:55:50.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.