Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice craft for youth
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
Location:Genesee, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use it for 4-H and at home with family members.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good stuff
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
loonlady
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as an opportunity for the grand kids to make Xmas gifts for teachers &aunts & uncle. They are easy to do and the kids had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, quality time spent with the grandkids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
mollykat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item as a project for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 8. They spent a few days with us before Christmas and they made these ornaments for their teachers, aunt, ... Easy project for them to do alone, with only mild supervision. Great purchase and I would recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Real felt wreath!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Troop102
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that this was made from real felt and wasn't a "fun foam" project. My daycare kids really liked it and I think the parents will keep this one!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple craft ornament
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
craftshop
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my great-grandchildren for days-out-of-school times. I put one together and is very quick and easy. Perfect for kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use them to teach sewing on buttons
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FaCSteacher
Location:rural NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy them -with my own money! - to use in my Middle School FaCS classroom to teach how to sew on buttons. We never use glue. 6th grade students are quite happy to master clothing repair - how to sew buttons on - when they are making something fun. When you sew on the buttons onto the green, and then sew the red backs onto the green to hide the messy stitches, they are very sturdy and very nice. Students are very happy to have these as ornaments to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, teaching tool
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glue more than once
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TElf
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This ornament turns out to be very cute and easy to put together, but we glued buttons and ribbons on numerous times before they actually stuck to the felt, so it was as if we put the same wreath together more than once. This is my only complaint.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a fun project
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
very vancouver
Location:Washington, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will make these with my Grandchildren. I made a hole with a paper punch to string the cord provided for a hanger rather than using glue as directed. Don't always trust glue. The one I made looks just like the one pictured. I hope the kids will enjoy this project.
Pros: light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T13:28:23.532-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.