Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice craft for youth
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
Location:Genesee, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use it for 4-H and at home with family members.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a fun project
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
very vancouver
Location:Washington, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will make these with my Grandchildren. I made a hole with a paper punch to string the cord provided for a hanger rather than using glue as directed. Don't always trust glue. The one I made looks just like the one pictured. I hope the kids will enjoy this project.
Pros: light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas gifts.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mamamedic
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my kids to make and give to family as a gift. They enjoyed doing them even tho it took them a while to make one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great project for 3+ yr olds!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSAM
Love this little ornament! Making it is made more interesting for the 5-yr olds by making a little cross in the button holes after the glue dried. Am packing little kits separately to share with my grandchildren!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun For All Ages
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommyslittlegirl
Location:Lake Orion, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please don't stop making this item; I have bought these for the last three or more years. Easy assemble by using a glue gun or tacky glue and great quality for the price.
I will give these to my 95 year old mother, who lives in an assisted living facility, to give to her friend
Have Fun
Pros: Assembly, quality, all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK, but
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Noodlenest
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite as pictured. The wreath is shown with a ribbon bow and even the assembly instructions describe it as such. However, it is string, making it somewhat difficult to glue to the wreath.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy and very pretty when done
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
dropspin00
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my special education students make these to sell for a charity project. They came out very cute but I would HIGHLY recommend glue dots! I think if we had used liquid glue I would be writing a very different review. With the glue dots it was very easy for my students to do the project by themselves. We also talked about patterns with the buttons. When done they looked very homemade (in a good way) reminded me of our christmas tree when I was a kid. Very cute and worth the price.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Wreaths
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma57
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these button wreath ornaments for my 6 year old grandson to make. He did require my help to make them but they were simple to make and so cute when we were finished. They are perfect for him to give as Christmas presents.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.