Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable!!!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The finished product is absolutely precious. These wreaths have an old-fashioned look that is sure to add character to any Christmas tree. I found that using a hot glue gun worked best when assembling this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Felt Not Foam!
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked these because they were felt not foam for a change. I liked how they look, too! The only drawback is you have to really glue them on because the buttons tend to fall off otherwise. The sticky backs on foam pieces was something I missed. Everyone loved getting them! Turned out really well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3rd grade class project
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Forked River, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these wreaths for my 3rd graders for a gift for their parents. The project is cute and I thought would be easy for my students. Unfortunately, the buttons and bows would not stick on with regular glue and I had to bring out the hot glue gun and glue them on myself. Of course, this took quite a bit of time out of my schedule which I hadn't planned on.
The project turned out very cute, but took way too much time out of my schedule. This was a project for my students' parents, and I felt like I made most of the wreaths myself!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute craft, easy for all age children.
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a small party and some neighborhood kids over and they all enjoyed making an ornament. I used a hot glue gun, and it held them together nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and easy
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Very easy to do and lots of fun. Loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good stuff
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as an opportunity for the grand kids to make Xmas gifts for teachers &aunts & uncle. They are easy to do and the kids had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, quality time spent with the grandkids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item as a project for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 8. They spent a few days with us before Christmas and they made these ornaments for their teachers, aunt, ... Easy project for them to do alone, with only mild supervision. Great purchase and I would recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Real felt wreath!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that this was made from real felt and wasn't a "fun foam" project. My daycare kids really liked it and I think the parents will keep this one!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-23 T15:06:08.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.