Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Winter Craft for Winter Blahs
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This craft kit is cute and easy to make, but the finished product is very small. I would rather get fewer of them, and have them be larger.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for 6-9 year olds
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Hodgey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great craft to do with the mini glue dots, and it only took about 15 minutes to complete
The parts held together very well and the children were able to follow the instructions .A nice decoration to go home with ;
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Polar Bear Craft
Date:December 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CAAT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for kids Christmas Workshop. Works best with glue dots.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Polar Bear
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CarolC
Location:Northern Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought for a story time at our library - smaller children had a little trouble with all the small pieces but overall it went very well and they are really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Extremely small
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
akhoch
Location:Massillon, OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I thought this would be the perfect craft for my daughter's 1st grade class. To my dismay, the flower pot was only about 1 1/2 inches high...much smaller than the picture!
I would recommend this item only if you plan to use it for an ornament, but not for a quality take-home craft.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this in my son's 2nd grade classroom. The kids loved it.
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MomCLDPJPW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son said "You have to look at the directions at first, but after you get started, it got easier. I liked using the glue dots a lot because I hate getting my fingers sticky." The kids needed a little help getting started in using the recommended accompanying product "glue dots", but they are better than a hot glue gun. Don't think regular classroom glue would work. After the class assembled the polar bears, they grouped them and had a "polar bear convention." Lot's of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
prncs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was such an easy craft and the result was great. I bought glue dots so there was no need for drying time. They worked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun craft!
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rmm1223
Location:cedar rapids, ia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought this for my son's kindergarten class- very simple to put together and we all had a blast! i used glue dots and they worked like a charm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.