Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeanene
Location:Ca
This is a nice quality braclelet and easy to assemble. The finished product is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value, pretty project for Christmas Shoeboxes
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MammaCto3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pattern holds kids 10-14 years old attention, younger kids need help. Pretty project, we used these in Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes, premade those for kids 4-7 years old.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look really Christmas-y and festive
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
mammacat
Location:Corydon, IN 47112, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are Christmas presents for the people I work with, so I won't have any real feedback for days. If anyone complains, I'll let you know.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT great!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof2inIllinois
Very cute jingle bells - they ring nicely. The girls love making the bracelet. HOWEVER, the elastic string to put the beads on is awful. No matter how gentle I was, several of them kept breaking as I tried to tie them for the girls. In addition, the knots kept coming apart. These would have been wonderful kits if there was a different bracelet string that came with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute inexpensive bracelet
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mamanay
I bought these as a cute little holiday extra for the ladies in the family. The bracelets are very easy to assemble. They were inexpensive and look nice on. The bells give a little jingle. Just what I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, bells ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to Put Together
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
pdsmith46
Location:Kansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Shinier the beads the harder to see the hole to slip through, The Stretchy cord for the beading sometimes hard to work with until you get the hang of it. But all in all very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
JC1971
Location:Hopkins Co, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this for my Brownie troop to do in preparation for the Christmas holiday. They loved them! Other than knotting the cord, they were able to do it all themselves. The other adult volunteers even wanted to make one for themselves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:November 24, 2010
Customer avatar
PattyG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked this craft product alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.