Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gift
Date:January 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kila
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these beads to make bracelets for my staff - they turned out perfect and everyone loved them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
I received no broken ones at all in my order. Yes each one is different but isn't that the point of lampwork beads?
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but several broken
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sunsally
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price was right and they were really cute, but the glass santa beads came with 2-3 broken. I went ahead and kept them because they were still a good price even at that. Plus I didn't have time to mess with sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sloppy Santas
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
lynncor
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These Santa heads were not very uniform in appearance. Some of them were poor quality and some of them fair. They looked more like Santa poodles than Santas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for beading
Date:December 2, 2010
Customer avatar
stellette
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made bracelets and necklaces and they turned out great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best beads
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
bahcooks
Location:Lake Elsinore, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was used in making bookmarks and it was great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not my best purchase
Date:October 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
Location:ports., va.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I personally did not like these little santas - mainly because I had wanted them for earrings but I bet I couldn't get 3 sets out of them as they were all different sizes - hardly any matched. If you had other projects in mind they may be okay but just weren't for me. One of the few items I have returned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
santa glass beads
Date:November 18, 2009
Customer avatar
mendocino
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these beads are adorable. figueres are very clear and they are a great buy for money. I have compared prices .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.