Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy & Loved by Everyone
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
HSAutismTeacher
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a work experience project for my high school students with autism. They were easy to sort and string as well the pattern was easy for them to follow. In addition, there were plenty of extra pieces so I wasn't worried about them losing some of the pieces. All the staff members who got them loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality control
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CalamityMe83
Location:PIsmo Beach, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bracelets would be really adorable if the enamel had been painted on correctly. It looks like these were packaged while they were still wet. The large penguin heads are filled in with the wrong colors (red or green on the face), and several packages came with 2 charms stuck with their faces dried together. One has what looks like pieces of hay stuck in it, and one whole kit is covered in something green and sticky. The smaller penguins are all perfect. I don't know what happened to the other lot! On the plus side, if you get a set that ISN'T all jacked up, they include a small bag with extra beads just in case your kits are missing some.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Penguins!
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for a holiday party and am buying more to give out this year. They are a really cute bracelet! They are great for holiday craft parties! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable penquins!
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
lv2craft
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandchildren love making these bracelets!
These are so cute and the price is right!"
I just wish the string was elastic cord -1mm, not the stretchy plastic..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun class project
Date:December 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Bster
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this and 2 other bracelet sets for a Christmas craft for a 4th grade class. They were easy for the kids to make and everyone enjoyed them...some kids even came back for seconds!
The only things to be careful of are how the knots are tied when the bracelet is finished...granny knots slip out. And, some of the charms would fall off because the "link" to thread them on was not fully closed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable gifts!
Date:December 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Violets
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was purchased to be made as gifts by kids 7-12. They enjoyed making them, and the recipients loved them. The end results were very cute! You do need to hot glue a dab of glue on the knot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beaded Penguin Charm Bracelet
Date:December 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charms are really cute. I love the penguins and would have given this product 5 stars if the beads in the kit would of been a bit better. The charms alone make it worth the price. You can make lots of things with these adorable little guys - not just bracelets. I've already ordered this kit twice and probably will get another one or two down the road.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but only 10
Date:November 19, 2009
Customer avatar
HESPTOPRESIDENT
Location:Hampton, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The kits are very easy to put together, but not all beads or charms were enough as per the directions.
Was only able to make 10 complete bracelets instead of twelve. Very cute and worth the price.
You get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.