Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
WeeWillie
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Received as advertised. Painted nice. Not to large. Not to small.
Pros: quality, nicely painted
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun!
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleFish
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my Junior Girl Scouts as part of our jeweler badge and for our Holiday party. Everyone enjoyed making them and all our charms looked very good, no flaws.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooo Cute!!!!
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kalynnandkennysmom
Location:Louisville, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets are amazingly adorable! I thought all the penguins were the same, instead you get different ones, which was such a nice surprise. Even my 4 year old loved making them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy & Loved by Everyone
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
HSAutismTeacher
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a work experience project for my high school students with autism. They were easy to sort and string as well the pattern was easy for them to follow. In addition, there were plenty of extra pieces so I wasn't worried about them losing some of the pieces. All the staff members who got them loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality control
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CalamityMe83
Location:PIsmo Beach, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bracelets would be really adorable if the enamel had been painted on correctly. It looks like these were packaged while they were still wet. The large penguin heads are filled in with the wrong colors (red or green on the face), and several packages came with 2 charms stuck with their faces dried together. One has what looks like pieces of hay stuck in it, and one whole kit is covered in something green and sticky. The smaller penguins are all perfect. I don't know what happened to the other lot! On the plus side, if you get a set that ISN'T all jacked up, they include a small bag with extra beads just in case your kits are missing some.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Penguins!
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for a holiday party and am buying more to give out this year. They are a really cute bracelet! They are great for holiday craft parties! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable penquins!
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
lv2craft
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandchildren love making these bracelets!
These are so cute and the price is right!"
I just wish the string was elastic cord -1mm, not the stretchy plastic..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-05T03:27:28.367-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3996, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.