Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Monett, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVED these. perfect for small pumpkins.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, Cute, Clean, Easy Craft
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a children's Halloween party, and they were great. Each kids got a baby pumpkin and a bag of foam decorations. The decorations were super-easy to use...self-adhesive meant no mess! The foam pieces stuck on well, no falling off. The kids had no trouble, and they really enjoyed the craft. Each had a pumpkin to take home from the party...perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkins had fun faces!
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pumpkin decorating kit was wonderful and fun to use! All of the pieces for a pumpkin face were included in individual packs. The backing peeled off easily and they stuck well on the pumpkins. I used them with haystacks and they made a wonderful, fun display at the event! Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these to decorate orange solo cups for Halloween party. They are so cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York State
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandson wanted pumpkins but I do not like carving them. Plus, I am not very skilled so they never look good. I bought these just to see. Well, they are great! They are easy to use and made the pumpkins look wonderful. My grandson and I had a wonderful time decorating. I would recommend these for anyone 3 -93!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Carving alternative
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked that each face was individually packed, only con was that each pack was not labelled, so it made it a little difficult to figure out which face was which. Foam pieces separated easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these to decorate orange solo cups!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to let young and old decorate their orange cups at our Halloween party. Bought google eyes to add to the choices. Much more fun that just writing your name on it! Easy to peel and stick and they stayed on all night even when the cups had condensation on them. Might be fun on balloons too! (or pumpkins)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-18 T17:01:59.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.