Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 130(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonerMamma
Location:Monett, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVED these. perfect for small pumpkins.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, Cute, Clean, Easy Craft
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kolse
Location:Pgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a children's Halloween party, and they were great. Each kids got a baby pumpkin and a bag of foam decorations. The decorations were super-easy to use...self-adhesive meant no mess! The foam pieces stuck on well, no falling off. The kids had no trouble, and they really enjoyed the craft. Each had a pumpkin to take home from the party...perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I plan on using these at a school carnival "Pumpkin Patch" where the kids can come decorate "pumpkins" (orange paper plates). I think the kids will really enjoy making these and will have a great fall decoration to take home from the carnival.
They are easy to use and cute to boot!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For Parties - No mess!!!
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GreatForParties
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased pie pumpkins for each child attending my son's October 2nd Birthday party. Each child got to decorate their pumpkin with the faces. We also did the same activity last year for his 1st birthday. You do need a place for the children to place the back of the stickers once they peal it off. The stickers stayed on the pumpkins until well after Halloween and they were all placed outside. This is a great alternative to messy, dangerous pumpkin carving!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and great for small kids party
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pvmom2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the perfect thing for our pumpkin decorating contest! I loved how easy it was for the small children to use. Also it was self adhesive, making it VERY easy for 2-4 years olds to have fun. NO hot glue guns:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Faces
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SaBrRi81
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a children's Halloween party. I wanted something in lieu of actual pumpkin carving. They work great with some foam craft pumpkins I found. The faces are very cute and I am sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CutePumpkins without the mess!
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FelizMaestra
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these last year for our pre-k Halloween celebration. Kids and parents enjoyed these during our Halloween activities. Fun, fun, fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than carving it....
Date:November 27, 2010
Customer avatar
llcmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased this kit more than once and it's been a hit every time. The stickers are easy to use and the glue is surprisingly strong. I'll definitely be back for more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.