Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Monett, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVED these. perfect for small pumpkins.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, Cute, Clean, Easy Craft
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a children's Halloween party, and they were great. Each kids got a baby pumpkin and a bag of foam decorations. The decorations were super-easy to use...self-adhesive meant no mess! The foam pieces stuck on well, no falling off. The kids had no trouble, and they really enjoyed the craft. Each had a pumpkin to take home from the party...perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I plan on using these at a school carnival "Pumpkin Patch" where the kids can come decorate "pumpkins" (orange paper plates). I think the kids will really enjoy making these and will have a great fall decoration to take home from the carnival.
They are easy to use and cute to boot!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For Parties - No mess!!!
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased pie pumpkins for each child attending my son's October 2nd Birthday party. Each child got to decorate their pumpkin with the faces. We also did the same activity last year for his 1st birthday. You do need a place for the children to place the back of the stickers once they peal it off. The stickers stayed on the pumpkins until well after Halloween and they were all placed outside. This is a great alternative to messy, dangerous pumpkin carving!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and great for small kids party
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the perfect thing for our pumpkin decorating contest! I loved how easy it was for the small children to use. Also it was self adhesive, making it VERY easy for 2-4 years olds to have fun. NO hot glue guns:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkins had fun faces!
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pumpkin decorating kit was wonderful and fun to use! All of the pieces for a pumpkin face were included in individual packs. The backing peeled off easily and they stuck well on the pumpkins. I used them with haystacks and they made a wonderful, fun display at the event! Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these to decorate orange solo cups for Halloween party. They are so cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:44:40.643-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.