Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute item
Date:April 17, 2011
Customer avatar
chrisinchicago
Location:chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are too cute and easy to make, charms are a bit smaller than i expected but still cute.
Easy to make...
Would highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts for my party guests!
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanie
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift for my quilt group & party guests at Fourth of July!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute item for the price!
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Sheila1
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these out to young girls who were trick or treating on Halloween (w/candy of course). They were a hit!! The girls will get an up close and personal opportunity to make their very own patriotic bracelet and learn beginner skills needed for future jewelry making. The beads could look a tad better however. But for the price I still think its worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2010
Customer avatar
emmie
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bracelets turn out really cute, but almost every pkg was missing pieces. Some packs had extras of some beads, but i had to fill in with beads from my daughter's personal stash and they didn't always match.
They sold really well at our July 4th event, so when i saw them on sale i bought more for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:September 12, 2010
Customer avatar
WisFan
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids 8 and up can probably do these easily but senior citizens beware!
Also, be sure the loops on the charms are tight. It took me about 20 minutes to put one together and when I breathed a sigh of relief and picked it up, two of the charms remained on the table. It was simple to fix, I did it with my teeth but recommend a tiny pliers or even a tweezers. Very nice looking when finally finished.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Project
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
vetmom
This was a big hit with our Girl Scout troop. It kept them occupied and interested(and quiet!) and they loved the bracelet. Few charms were missing from packages, and take a needle nose plier to tighten some of the rings. Overall, very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great kit!
Date:July 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MWay
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This worked pretty much as expected. It was a great July 4th craft My daughter and her cousins loved it. Adults do need to help them tie them off, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price
Date:July 18, 2010
Customer avatar
lovemonkey
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the extra pcs. comes with, fun project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.