Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
56 of 78(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
56 of 78(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
56 of 78(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastdraft
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 13, 2012
Customer avatar
nstratto
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
stefania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this product to make breast cancer awareness items and was very pleased with the look, quality and price. Saw other charms on other sites but too expensive. Very nice charms. The size is nice too,
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just right
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
trishatreats
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to use this to create gifts for breast cancer survivors in my family. It is just what I have been looking for and will fit the bill perfectly. Not to small or to big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ItsReiningHorses
The charms I received did not have near the same amount of pink rhinestones as what was pictured. It was still a good value for the price, but I will not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rhinestones fall out of charm
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alad
Location:New mexico
Rhinestones are coming out of charm. This was purchased to raise money for cancer awareness. Bracelets can not be sold as rhinestones are falling out of charm. Would definitely not recommend this product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmcbride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure what I was going to use them for but they were cute and inexpensive. I finally used them on my thank you cards for the Avon walk for breast cancer. So, I bought some more!
Pros: quality, very inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.