Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
44 of 67(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
44 of 67(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
44 of 67(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastdraft
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 13, 2012
Customer avatar
nstratto
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
stefania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this product to make breast cancer awareness items and was very pleased with the look, quality and price. Saw other charms on other sites but too expensive. Very nice charms. The size is nice too,
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just right
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
trishatreats
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to use this to create gifts for breast cancer survivors in my family. It is just what I have been looking for and will fit the bill perfectly. Not to small or to big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too happy stones falling out
Date:May 17, 2015
Customer avatar
mori44
Location:Sebastian, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for a breast cancer fundraiser for a local lady that desperately needs money. When I got the product in, a lot of the stones were loose in the bag and they are very cheap looking. Wish I would have purchased something different. I had to go to a local craft store and pay higher amount for better quality.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jewelrymaven
Location:Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were cheap looking. Stones are plastic and not placed evenly.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were very nice for the price
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
conniemk
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We hang them from our bracelets that we make and everyone just loves the stone color.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T10:44:03.346-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.