Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
39 of 60(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
39 of 60(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
39 of 60(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 13, 2012
Customer avatar
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BCA Pendants
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The Breast Cancer Awareness (BCA) Pendants were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pink - Bling Ribbons for October Breast Cancer Awareness
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:C.C. TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love these little charms. I used them in several projects, but they were a bit too small for what I intended. But still they are not going to waste.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wish i would not have ordered
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand island, ne
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The color is barely pink. Some of the charms are missing rhinestones . Some have rhinestones that are attached on the side of the charm. Very disappointed. These were for a project for breast cancer survivors. My friend said they look like they came out of a cracker jack box. We could not use them ao we had to redesign our jewelry pieces for the event
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Rhinestone Pink Ribbon Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Appleton, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THe's charms are wonderful! I am using them for a variety of things! They are well made and beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some stones missing
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nj
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Out of the 36 charms 3 of them had some missing stones on them so i cant use them....for the price i cant complain though i still have 33 that i can use. They are cute charms.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the pink bling!
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my sea glass pendants. Support the cause with some sparkle!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:14:27.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.