Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherofthequeenbee
Location:western CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to combine with the snowman charm bracelet kits (item 48/3207) to make beaded bookmarks with the 5th graders at my kids' school. The snowman beads were super cute and a great value, and the project was a hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Beads
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cdonofrio
Location:Bay Point, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I enjoy crafts, and after seeing some of the bracelet kits I said, I could make my own with the lampwork beads available. I used these snowman heads to make my mom a bracelet and a pair of matching earrings. She loved them! I didn't find that there were any defective beads, and they are just too cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Meh!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
beadhunter
Location:Traverse City, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these a couple of years ago . . . they are really inconsistent. The noses are in all different places, the black dots for the smile are uneven . . . some small, some large on the same snowman. I regret not sending them back and I wouldn't buy them again. They also have a lot of white powder (kiln wash?) in the holes so they need to be scrubbed in soapy water, rinsed and then dried.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality, poor execution
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RiggiJ
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These just struck me as so cute i decided to make some holiday earrings. They lived up to my expectations they are very very cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute!
Date:November 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TiredMom
Location:Fishers, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 pkgs. and am impressed that, out of 150, only 3 or 4 snowmen had their nose broken, Still, the appearance of the snowman with only the residual nose :) looked very cute. I am using these as part of a goodie bag for a cookie exchange.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little beads
Date:February 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just received these today and am very happy with them. The noses were intact and the smiles were all there. Each is a little different. They will be a great hit at next year's ornament making party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Winter Project Beads
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla1949
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these at the end of the season, I suppose and the price was really low - so even with some of the less positive reviews - I took a chance.
Very pleased with these - they are adorable dangles on bookmarks, cell phone charms and zipper pulls (I sometimes clip the nose down with wire cutters and file it down). I use a black cathedral bead as the hat and top it with a 3mm red bicone or a red seed bead - makes him look like a Russion soldier. Others, I used the pepppermint bead as the hat and topped that with a round 3mm bead. All in all, I thought they were a very good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for beading
Date:December 2, 2010
Customer avatar
stellette
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made bracelets, necklaces and earrings to sell at a craft show. They turned out great. Some noses were broken off, but for the most part, a good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.